Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 2: Storybooks: Pack (6 Books, 1 of Each Title)

Hunt, Roderick

ISBN 10: 0198463847 / 0-19-846384-7
ISBN 13: 9780198463849
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Publication Date: 2008
Binding: Softcover
Editorial Reviews for this title:
This collection of stories at Stage 2 develops children's early reading skills and supports speaking and listening as you discuss their favourite characters and the stories' familiar settings. This mixed pack consists of six different Stage 2 titles. A class pack of 36 books is also available.

Editorial reviews may belong to another edition of this title.