Meow Monday (Giggle Club)

Root, Phyllis

Published by Candlewick
ISBN 10: 0763608319 / ISBN 13: 9780763608316
Used / PAPERBACK / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

0763608319 Used Good condition. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads:
3.7 avg rating
(23 ratings)

Synopsis: Fans of TURNOVER TUESDAY and ONE WINDY WEDNESDAY will be overjoyed to see Bonnie Bumble in action again. In MEOW MONDAY, the young farmer's pussy willows have burst into bloom, and they're raising quite a ruckus! How will Bonnie stop all the meowing?

Once again author Phyllis Root and illustrator Helen Craig reap giggles in a very spirited story about a very funny farm.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Meow Monday (Giggle Club)
Publisher: Candlewick

Binding: PAPERBACK
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Root, Phyllis
Published by Candlewick 2000-10-02 (2000)
ISBN 10: 0763608319 ISBN 13: 9780763608316
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Candlewick 2000-10-02, 2000. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. 0763608319 Signs of wear on the spine. Bookseller Inventory # Z0763608319Z3

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Root, Phyllis
Published by Candlewick (2000)
ISBN 10: 0763608319 ISBN 13: 9780763608316
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Candlewick, 2000. Book Condition: Good. N/A. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP78702756

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Phyllis Root
ISBN 10: 0763608319 ISBN 13: 9780763608316
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Good. Book Condition: Good. Bookseller Inventory # 97807636083164.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 8.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Root, Phyllis
Published by Candlewick (2000)
ISBN 10: 0763608319 ISBN 13: 9780763608316
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Booked Again
(Summit, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Candlewick, 2000. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Good condition, some are ex-library and can have markings. Bookseller Inventory # GD-047-91-8001708

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 20.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Root, Phyllis
Published by Candlewick 2000-10-02 (2000)
ISBN 10: 0763608319 ISBN 13: 9780763608316
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Candlewick 2000-10-02, 2000. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. 0763608319 Little Shelf Wear. Bookseller Inventory # Z0763608319Z2

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 56.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Root, Phyllis
Published by Candlewick (2000)
ISBN 10: 0763608319 ISBN 13: 9780763608316
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Candlewick, 2000. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # P020763608319

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 81.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Root, Phyllis
Published by Candlewick
ISBN 10: 0763608319 ISBN 13: 9780763608316
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Candlewick. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: Very Good. 0763608319 Little shelf wear. Bookseller Inventory # Z0763608319Z2

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 86.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Root, Phyllis
Published by Candlewick
ISBN 10: 0763608319 ISBN 13: 9780763608316
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Candlewick. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: Very Good. 0763608319 Little edge wear. Bookseller Inventory # Z0763608319Z2

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 89.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Root, Phyllis
Published by Candlewick
ISBN 10: 0763608319 ISBN 13: 9780763608316
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Candlewick. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: Very Good. 0763608319 Little wear on the cover. Bookseller Inventory # Z0763608319Z2

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 91.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Root, Phyllis
Published by Candlewick
ISBN 10: 0763608319 ISBN 13: 9780763608316
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Vital Products COM LLC
(southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Candlewick. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: Very Good. 0763608319 signs of little wear on the cover. Bookseller Inventory # Z0763608319Z2

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 103.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 15 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book