A Passport to Pastries #3

Hiranandani, Veera

Published by Grosset & Dunlap
ISBN 10: 0448467003 / ISBN 13: 9780448467009
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book has appearance of light use with no easily noticeable wear. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads:
4.11 avg rating
(19 ratings)

Synopsis: "Gently humorous black-and-white illustrations pair nicely with the text. With all the foodies out there, this delightful series deserves a long shelf life…and many more courses."--Kirkus Reviews

"Fans of Junie B. Jones and Judy Moody . . . will enjoy this."--School Library Journal

"Age-appropriate humor via an outspoken, lovable, take-charge narrator. Dreidemy?s wiggly spot illustrations, meanwhile, supply plenty of nervous energy."--Booklist 


Phoebe and her family are going to Paris with Camille?s family, and Phoebe can?t wait to see the sights and discover new foods! But when she arrives, things aren?t quite as she expected. When she can?t muster up the courage to try eating snails even though Camille loves them, Phoebe starts to wonder if she really is as adventurous as she thought. But more importantly, can she and Camille still be friends even if they don?t like the same things?
 

Product Description: "Fans of Junie B. Jones and Judy Moody . . . will enjoy this."--School Library Journal

Phoebe and her family are going to Paris with Camille?s family, and Phoebe can?t wait to see the sights and discover new foods! But when she arrives, things aren?t quite as she expected. When she can?t muster up the courage to try eating snails even though Camille loves them, Phoebe starts to wonder if she really is as adventurous as she thought. But more importantly, can she and Camille still be friends even if they don?t like the same things?
 

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Passport to Pastries #3
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap

Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Very Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hiranandani, Veera
Published by Grosset & Dunlap (2015)
ISBN 10: 0448467003 ISBN 13: 9780448467009
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revival Books Ltd
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Grosset & Dunlap, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Very Good: a copy that has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Bookseller Inventory # mon0004993064

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.63
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Hiranandani, Veera
Published by Grosset & Dunlap (2015)
ISBN 10: 0448467003 ISBN 13: 9780448467009
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Grosset & Dunlap, 2015. Book Condition: Fair. N/A. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP85673151

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Hiranandani, Veera
Published by Grosset & Dunlap (2015)
ISBN 10: 0448467003 ISBN 13: 9780448467009
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Grosset & Dunlap, 2015. Book Condition: Good. N/A. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP87461312

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Hiranandani, Veera
Published by Grosset & Dunlap (2015)
ISBN 10: 0448467003 ISBN 13: 9780448467009
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Grosset & Dunlap, 2015. Book Condition: Good. N/A. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP87463515

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Veera Hiranandani
Published by Grosset & Dunlap
ISBN 10: 0448467003 ISBN 13: 9780448467009
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Grosset & Dunlap. Hardcover. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Very Good: Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have light creases on the cover and binding. Bookseller Inventory # 2593268643

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Veera Hiranandani, Joelle Dreidemy
Published by Grosset & Dunlap
ISBN 10: 0448467003 ISBN 13: 9780448467009
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Grosset & Dunlap. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, A Passport to Pastries #3, Veera Hiranandani, Joelle Dreidemy. Bookseller Inventory # B9780448467009

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.70
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Hiranandani, Veera
Published by GROSSET and DUNLAP INC (2015)
ISBN 10: 0448467003 ISBN 13: 9780448467009
New Quantity Available: 8
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description GROSSET and DUNLAP INC, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780448467009

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.67
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Veera Hiranandani
Published by Grosset Dunlap, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0448467003 ISBN 13: 9780448467009
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Grosset Dunlap, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Joelle Dreidemy (illustrator). 200 x 136 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Gently humorous black-and-white illustrations pair nicely with the text. With all the foodies out there, this delightful series deserves a long shelf life and many more courses. --Kirkus Reviews Fans of Junie B. Jones and Judy Moody . . . will enjoy this. -- School Library Journal Age-appropriate humor via an outspoken, lovable, take-charge narrator. Dreidemy s wiggly spot illustrations, meanwhile, supply plenty of nervous energy. --Booklist Phoebe and her family are going to Paris with Camille s family, and Phoebe can t wait to see the sights and discover new foods! But when she arrives, things aren t quite as she expected. When she can t muster up the courage to try eating snails even though Camille loves them, Phoebe starts to wonder if she really is as adventurous as she thought. But more importantly, can she and Camille still be friends even if they don t like the same things?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780448467009

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Hiranandani, Veera; Joelle Dreidemy, Joelle Dreidemy
ISBN 10: 0448467003 ISBN 13: 9780448467009
New Quantity Available: 13
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 21594004-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Veera Hiranandani
Published by Grosset Dunlap, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0448467003 ISBN 13: 9780448467009
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Grosset Dunlap, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Joelle Dreidemy (illustrator). 200 x 136 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Gently humorous black-and-white illustrations pair nicely with the text. With all the foodies out there, this delightful series deserves a long shelf life and many more courses. --Kirkus Reviews Fans of Junie B. Jones and Judy Moody . . . will enjoy this. -- School Library Journal Age-appropriate humor via an outspoken, lovable, take-charge narrator. Dreidemy s wiggly spot illustrations, meanwhile, supply plenty of nervous energy. --Booklist Phoebe and her family are going to Paris with Camille s family, and Phoebe can t wait to see the sights and discover new foods! But when she arrives, things aren t quite as she expected. When she can t muster up the courage to try eating snails even though Camille loves them, Phoebe starts to wonder if she really is as adventurous as she thought. But more importantly, can she and Camille still be friends even if they don t like the same things?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780448467009

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 18 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book