Seeker

Elys Dayton, Arwen

Published by Listening Library (Audio)
ISBN 10: 0804167583 / ISBN 13: 9780804167581
Used / Audio CD / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads:
3.26 avg rating
(3,126 ratings)

Synopsis: ?Katniss and Triss would approve .?? TeenVogue.com

   The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.
   As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world.
   And she'll be with the boy she loves--who's also her best friend.
   But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes.
   Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought.
   And now it's too late to walk away.

"This book will not disappoint."- USAToday.com

"Fans of Veronica Roth?s Divergent, Marie Lu?s Legend, and Suzanne Collins?s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived."- School Library Journal

"In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga...Dayton excels at creating memorable characters."- Publishers Weekly

?[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy?[with] action-packed scenes.?? Booklist

"Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy." ?Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable

"A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." ?Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

From the Hardcover edition.

Product Description: ?Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent will love Seeker.?? TeenVogue.com

   The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.
   As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world.
   And she'll be with the boy she loves--who's also her best friend.
   But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes.
   Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought.
   And now it's too late to walk away.

"Fans of Veronica Roth?s Divergent, Marie Lu?s Legend, and Suzanne Collins?s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived."- School Library Journal

"In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga...Dayton excels at creating memorable characters."- Publishers Weekly

?[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy?[with] action-packed scenes.?? Booklist

"Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy." ?Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable

"A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." ?Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

From the Hardcover edition.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Seeker
Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Binding: Audio CD
Book Condition: Fair

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Arwen Elys Dayton, Arwen Dayton
Published by Listening Library (Audio), United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0804167583 ISBN 13: 9780804167581
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), United States, 2015. CD-Audio. Book Condition: New. Unabridged. 150 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New. Katniss and Tris would approve. The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor. As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world. And she ll be with the boy she loves--who s also her best friend. But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes. Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought. And now it s too late to walk away. This book will not disappoint. Fans of Veronica Roth s Divergent, Marie Lu s Legend, and Suzanne Collins s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived. - School Library Journal In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga.Dayton excels at creating memorable characters. - Publishers Weekly [A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy [with] action-packed scenes. Booklist Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy. Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures author of Unbreakable A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones. Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series From the Hardcover edition. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780804167581

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 32.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

ELYS DAYTON, ARWEN
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0804167583 ISBN 13: 9780804167581
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New, This is an audio book. Bookseller Inventory # 0804167583

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 29.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Arwen Elys Dayton
ISBN 10: 0804167583 ISBN 13: 9780804167581
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
CitiRetail
(Lowfield Heath, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Compact Disc. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 28mm x 152mm. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our UK, US or Australian warehouse depending on stock availability. 11 pages. 0.272. Bookseller Inventory # 9780804167581

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 41.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 16.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Arwen Elys Dayton
ISBN 10: 0804167583 ISBN 13: 9780804167581
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Compact Disc. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 28mm x 152mm. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 11 pages. 0.272. Bookseller Inventory # 9780804167581

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 42.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 28.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Arwen Elys Dayton, Arwen Dayton
Published by Listening Library (Audio), United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0804167583 ISBN 13: 9780804167581
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), United States, 2015. CD-Audio. Book Condition: New. Unabridged. 150 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New. Katniss and Tris would approve. The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor. As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world. And she ll be with the boy she loves--who s also her best friend. But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes. Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought. And now it s too late to walk away. This book will not disappoint. Fans of Veronica Roth s Divergent, Marie Lu s Legend, and Suzanne Collins s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived. - School Library Journal In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga.Dayton excels at creating memorable characters. - Publishers Weekly [A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy [with] action-packed scenes. Booklist Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy. Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures author of Unbreakable A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones. Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series From the Hardcover edition. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780804167581

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 44.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Arwen Elys Dayton
ISBN 10: 0804167583 ISBN 13: 9780804167581
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Compact Disc. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 28mm x 152mm. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 11 pages. 0.272. Bookseller Inventory # 9780804167581

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 47.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Elys Dayton, Arwen
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0804167583 ISBN 13: 9780804167581
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TB9780804167581

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 50.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.49
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Dayton, Arwen Elys
Published by Listening Library (2015)
ISBN 10: 0804167583 ISBN 13: 9780804167581
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2015. Audio CD. Book Condition: Brand New. unabridged edition. 11 pages. 5.00x5.00x0.50 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # z-0804167583

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 64.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.82
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Arwen Elys Dayton
ISBN 10: 0804167583 ISBN 13: 9780804167581
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97808041675811.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 79.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds