Summer Knight: A Novel of the Dresden Files (The Dresden Files, Book 4)

Butcher, Jim

Published by Roc
ISBN 10: 0451462750 / ISBN 13: 9780451462756
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

0451462750 Used Good condition. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads:
4.3 avg rating
(80,830 ratings)

Synopsis: Meet Harry Dresden, Chicago's first (and only) Wizard P.I. Turns out the "everyday" world is full of strange and magical things?and most of them don't play well with humans. That's where Harry comes in. Since his girlfriend left town to deal with her newly acquired taste for blood, Harry's been down and out. He can't pay his rent. He's alienating his friends. He can't recall his last shower. Then when things are at their worst, the Winter Queen of Faerie saunters in with an offer Harry can't refuse. All he has to do is find out who murdered the Summer Knight, the Summer Queen's right-hand man, and clear the Winter Queen's name. It seems simple, but Faerie politics seldom work out that way. Then Harry discovers the fate of the entire world rests on this case. So no pressure?Magic?it can get a guy killed.

About the Author: As well as being a bestselling author, Jim Butcher is a martial arts enthusiast with fifteen years of experience in various styles. He's also a skilled rider and enjoys fencing, singing, bad SF movies and live-action gaming. Jim lives in Missouri with his wife, son and a houseful of computers.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Summer Knight: A Novel of the Dresden Files ...
Publisher: Roc

Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Butcher, Jim
Published by Roc Hardcover (2009)
ISBN 10: 0451462750 ISBN 13: 9780451462756
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Roc Hardcover, 2009. Book Condition: Used. This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Tanya Huff will love this series. Midwest Book Review What would you get if you crossed Spenser with Merlin? Probably you would come up with someone very like Harry Dresden. Washington Times. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_usedgood_0451462750

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 65.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jim Butcher
Published by Roc
ISBN 10: 0451462750 ISBN 13: 9780451462756
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Roc. Hardcover. Book Condition: POOR. Noticeably used, showing heavy wear to cover and pages. Might have notes, underlining and or highlighting. Accessories such as CD, codes, and dust jackets may not be included. Bookseller Inventory # 2565397397

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 65.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Butcher, Jim
Published by Roc (2009)
ISBN 10: 0451462750 ISBN 13: 9780451462756
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Roc, 2009. Book Condition: Fair. Reprint. N/A. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP21356243

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 65.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Butcher, Jim
Published by Roc (2009)
ISBN 10: 0451462750 ISBN 13: 9780451462756
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Roc, 2009. Book Condition: Good. Reprint. N/A. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP16871837

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 65.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Butcher, Jim
Published by Roc
ISBN 10: 0451462750 ISBN 13: 9780451462756
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Yankee Clipper Books
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Roc. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. Bookseller Inventory # G0451462750I5N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 76.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Butcher, Jim
Published by Roc
ISBN 10: 0451462750 ISBN 13: 9780451462756
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Roc. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0451462750. Bookseller Inventory # Z0451462750ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 77.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Butcher, Jim
Published by Roc
ISBN 10: 0451462750 ISBN 13: 9780451462756
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Roc. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fine. 0451462750 Remainder mark. Bookseller Inventory # Z0451462750Z1

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 77.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Butcher, Jim
Published by Roc
ISBN 10: 0451462750 ISBN 13: 9780451462756
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Roc. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. 0451462750 Little wear on the cover. Bookseller Inventory # Z0451462750Z2

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 77.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Butcher, Jim
Published by Roc
ISBN 10: 0451462750 ISBN 13: 9780451462756
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Roc. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fine. 0451462750 Remainder mark. Bookseller Inventory # Z0451462750Z1

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 80.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Butcher, Jim
Published by Roc
ISBN 10: 0451462750 ISBN 13: 9780451462756
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Roc. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0451462750. Bookseller Inventory # Z0451462750ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 80.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 23 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book