Bibliography:

Image Not Available

The Balcony

David Brooks

ISBN:

9780702236693

Publisher:

Univ of Queensland Pr

Publication Date:

2009

Binding:

Softcover

Synopsis:
A collection of love poems in the tradition of Pablo Neruda's "The Captain's Verses" or Jacques Prevert's "Paroles".

More About this Book | View All Listings | View Collectible Listings

Other editions: 2011, Hardcover - 2011, Softcover - 2009, Softcover - 2008, Softcover - 2008, Softcover - 2008, 2007, Softcover - 2005, Softcover - 2005, Hardcover - 2005


More David Brooks Books: