Who Will Wind the Clock?

Margaret T. Jensen




Harvest House Pub

Publication Date:




In the aftermath of her husband's sudden death, beloved storyteller Margaret Jensen reveals her deepest heartaches and her most triumphant moments of faith as she rediscovered God's love in the darkness of her sorrow. Tender memories of a long life lived together and fresh lessons from a life lived alone are mingled in a moving collection of stories and anecdotes to comfort those who have experienced personal loss. Down-to-earth and gently humorous, these stories and meditations on the meaning of life offer an eternal perspective on the pain and loss that come with being human. For anyone needing assurance of God's loving care for today and the power of love that triumphs over the grave, Who Will Wind the Clock? is a poignant promise of hope and healing.

More About this Book | View All Listings | View Collectible Listings

Other editions: Softcover - 1998, Softcover - 1997, Hardcover - 1994, Hardcover - 1994, Softcover - 1993, Softcover - 1993, Softcover - 1993, Softcover - 1989, Softcover - 1988, Softcover - 1987

More Margaret T. Jensen Books: