Suzanne Collins photo

Suzanne Collins

Suzanne Collins is most famously known for her bestselling trilogy called The Hunger Games. The first book in the series, The Hunger Games, which came out in September of 2008 has been on the New York Times best seller list for more than 60 weeks in a row. The Hunger Games was followed by Catching Fire in September of 2009 and the third book, Mockingjay was realeased August 24, 2010. Collins's began her career as a writer for children's television shows but certainly has made a name for herself as a bestselling author.

Related Video

See our video review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins. Play Video


Gregor and the Marks of Secret

Suzanne Collins




Listening Library

Publication Date:


Knowing that the rats always chase the mice out of the town before disaster strikes, Gregor begins to explore what has happened to the creatures who once saved the life of his dear friend, Luxa, in order to know what is going on that he knows he cannot yet see. Book available.

More About this Book | View All Listings | View Collectible Listings

Other editions: Softcover - 2010, Softcover - 2010, Softcover - 2010, Softcover - 2010, Softcover - 2010, Hardcover - 2009, Softcover - 2009, Softcover - 2009, 2009, Hardcover - 2009

More Suzanne Collins Books: