AbeBooks' Reading Copy

« | »

Collectible Ian McEwan

I’ve read a good number of Ian McEwan’s books – The Child in Time, Amsterdam, Saturday, Atonement and Enduring Love. The Child in Time and Enduring Love both have remarkable opening chapters. Now I’m a parent I simply couldn’t read Child in Time again, which begins with an abduction, because it’s too disturbing. For collectors, McEwan’s books remain pretty affordable – enjoy our guide to collecting Ian McEwan.

Posted by on June 18, 2009.

Categories: AbeBooks, author, books, collecting, Signed Books

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

« | »

Recent Posts


Switch to our desktop site