9780061430732

The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon

;

ISBN 10: 0061430730 / 0-06-143073-0
ISBN 13: 9780061430732
Publisher: Harperone
Publication Date: 2010
Binding: Softcover
 

The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon: Search Results

1.
The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon (ISBN: 0061430730 / 0-06-143073-0)
Borg, Marcus J.;Crossan, John Dominic
ISBN 10: 0061430730
ISBN 13: 9780061430732
Bookseller: Bellwetherbooks (McKeesport, PA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 9

Book Description: HarperOne 2010-03-02, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0061430730 NEW/UNREAD!!! Publisher overstock. --Be Sure to Compare Seller Feedback and Ratings before Purchasing-- Tracking is not available for orders shipped outside of the United States. If you would like to track your domestic order please be sure to select the Priority/Expedited Shipping option. **Heavier books will require additional postage for International** PA Sales Tax is included in purchase price. Bookseller Inventory # HCP-PB-N-0061430730

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 5.64
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
2.
The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon (ISBN: 0061430730 / 0-06-143073-0)
Borg, Marcus J.;Crossan, John Dominic
ISBN 10: 0061430730
ISBN 13: 9780061430732
Bookseller: BookMarket (Blaine, WA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 2

Book Description: HarperOne 3/2/2010, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0061430730 brand new book. Bookseller Inventory # Z0061430730ZN

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 5.63
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
3.
The First Paul (ISBN: 9780061430732)
Borg, Marcus J.;Crossan, John Dominic
ISBN 10: 0061430730
ISBN 13: 9780061430732
Bookseller: Paperbackshop-US (Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: HarperCollins, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780061430732

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 7.21
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
4.
The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church s Conservative Icon (Paperback) (ISBN: 9780061430732)
Borg, Marcus J.;Crossan, John Dominic
ISBN 10: 0061430730
ISBN 13: 9780061430732
Bookseller: The Book Depository US (Gloucester, ., United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 203 x 135 mm. Brand New Book. Meet Paul Again . . . for the First TimeContinuing in the tradition of The Last Week and The First Christmas, world-renowned New Testament scholars Marcus Borg and John Dominic Crossan use the best of biblical and historical scholarship to expose the church s conspiracy to silence Jesus s most faithful disciple, the apostle Paul. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780061430732

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 12.17
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
5.
The First Paul Format: Trade PB (ISBN: 0061430730 / 0-06-143073-0)
Borg, Marcus J.;Crossan, John Dominic
ISBN 10: 0061430730
ISBN 13: 9780061430732
Bookseller: INDOO (Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061430730

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 8.72
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
6.
The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon (ISBN: 9780061430732)
Borg, Marcus J.;Crossan, John Dominic
ISBN 10: 0061430730
ISBN 13: 9780061430732
Bookseller: BargainBookStores (Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 74580

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 9.29
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
7.
The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church s Conservative Icon (Paperback) (ISBN: 9780061430732)
Borg, Marcus J.;Crossan, John Dominic
ISBN 10: 0061430730
ISBN 13: 9780061430732
Bookseller: The Book Depository (Gloucester, UK, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 203 x 135 mm. Brand New Book. Meet Paul Again . . . for the First TimeContinuing in the tradition of The Last Week and The First Christmas, world-renowned New Testament scholars Marcus Borg and John Dominic Crossan use the best of biblical and historical scholarship to expose the church s conspiracy to silence Jesus s most faithful disciple, the apostle Paul. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780061430732

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 13.90
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
8.
The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon (ISBN: 0061430730 / 0-06-143073-0)
Borg, Marcus J.;Crossan, John Dominic
ISBN 10: 0061430730
ISBN 13: 9780061430732
Bookseller: Murray Media (MIAMI SHORES, FL, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 11

Book Description: HarperOne. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061430730

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 14.60
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
Within U.S.A.
9.
The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon (ISBN: 0061430730 / 0-06-143073-0)
Borg, Marcus J.;Crossan, John Dominic
ISBN 10: 0061430730
ISBN 13: 9780061430732
Bookseller: Booklot COM LLC (Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 3

Book Description: HarperOne. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061430730 Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # Z0061430730ZN

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 15.36
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
Within U.S.A.
10.
The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon (ISBN: 0061430730 / 0-06-143073-0)
Borg, Marcus J.;Crossan, John Dominic
ISBN 10: 0061430730
ISBN 13: 9780061430732
Bookseller: BookShop4U (Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 3

Book Description: HarperOne. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061430730 Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # Z0061430730ZN

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 15.36
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
Within U.S.A.
View All Listings for this Book