9780310216278

More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings

;

ISBN 10: 0310216273 / 0-310-21627-3
ISBN 13: 9780310216278
Publisher: Zondervan
Publication Date: 1998
Binding: Hardcover
Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis:
"More Precious Than Silver" continues in the tradition of "Diamonds in the Dust", Joni Eareckson Tada's bestselling book with 150,000 copies in print. Today she has new wisdom to share--insights gained through added years of living each day in God's Word. Illustrations.

 

More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings: Search Results

1.
More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings (ISBN: 0310216273 / 0-310-21627-3)
Tada, Joni Eareckson;Zondervan Pub House
ISBN 10: 0310216273
ISBN 13: 9780310216278
Bookseller: Bookhouse COM LLC (Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Zondervan. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0310216273. Bookseller Inventory # Z0310216273ZN

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 4.72
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
Within U.S.A.
2.
More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings (ISBN: 0310216273 / 0-310-21627-3)
Tada, Joni Eareckson;Zondervan Pub House
ISBN 10: 0310216273
ISBN 13: 9780310216278
Bookseller: Booklot COM LLC (Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Zondervan. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0310216273. Bookseller Inventory # Z0310216273ZN

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 4.78
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
Within U.S.A.
3.
More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings (ISBN: 0310216273 / 0-310-21627-3)
Tada, Joni Eareckson;Zondervan Pub House
ISBN 10: 0310216273
ISBN 13: 9780310216278
Bookseller: BookShop4U (Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Zondervan. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0310216273. Bookseller Inventory # Z0310216273ZN

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 4.84
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
Within U.S.A.
4.
More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings (ISBN: 0310216273 / 0-310-21627-3)
Tada, Joni Eareckson;Zondervan Pub House
ISBN 10: 0310216273
ISBN 13: 9780310216278
Bookseller: Ebooksweb COM LLC (Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Zondervan 1998-10-19, 1998. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. First Edition. 0310216273. Bookseller Inventory # Z0310216273ZN

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 4.90
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
Within U.S.A.
5.
More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings (ISBN: 0310216273 / 0-310-21627-3)
Tada, Joni Eareckson;Zondervan Pub House
ISBN 10: 0310216273
ISBN 13: 9780310216278
Bookseller: ExtremelyReliable (Richmond, TX, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Zondervan. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Supersaver. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0310216273

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 6.35
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
6.
More Precious Than Silver 366 Daily Devotional Readings (ISBN: 9780310216278)
Tada, Joni Eareckson;Zondervan Pub House
ISBN 10: 0310216273
ISBN 13: 9780310216278
Bookseller: Castle Rock (Bedford, NS, Canada)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New * All orders are processed and shipped from Las Vegas, NV USA *. Bookseller Inventory # 97803102162781.0

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 9.02
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
From Canada to U.S.A.
7.
More Precious Than Silver Format: HC (ISBN: 0310216273 / 0-310-21627-3)
Tada, Joni Eareckson;Zondervan Pub House
ISBN 10: 0310216273
ISBN 13: 9780310216278
Bookseller: INDOO (Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Zondervan Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0310216273

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 10.21
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
8.
More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings (ISBN: 0310216273 / 0-310-21627-3)
Tada, Joni Eareckson;Zondervan Pub House
ISBN 10: 0310216273
ISBN 13: 9780310216278
Bookseller: Nataraj Books, Inc. (Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Zondervan. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0310216273 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next! Ships From Springfield, VA USA!. Bookseller Inventory # NATARAJ1-0098776

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 11.16
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
9.
More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings (Hardback) (ISBN: 9780310216278)
Tada, Joni Eareckson;Zondervan Pub House
ISBN 10: 0310216273
ISBN 13: 9780310216278
Bookseller: The Book Depository US (Gloucester, ., United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: ZONDERVAN, United States, 1998. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Supersaver ed. 211 x 142 mm. Brand New Book. Has Your Heart Been Touched by Silver? Joni Eareckson Tada peers into the treasury of Scripture -- pure as refined silver, cleansing what it touches. More Precious Than Silver reveals surpassing wealth in the subtle things we overlook as we chase life s golden glitter. This year s worth of wise, insightful devotions will show you why nothing can compare to the riches of a heart that s known the silver touch of God s Word. Includes photos and illustrations by Joni. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780310216278

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 18.75
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
10.
More Precious Than Silver: 366 Daily Devotional Readings (Hardback) (ISBN: 9780310216278)
Tada, Joni Eareckson;Zondervan Pub House
ISBN 10: 0310216273
ISBN 13: 9780310216278
Bookseller: The Book Depository (Gloucester, UK, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: ZONDERVAN, United States, 1998. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Supersaver ed. 211 x 142 mm. Brand New Book. Has Your Heart Been Touched by Silver? Joni Eareckson Tada peers into the treasury of Scripture -- pure as refined silver, cleansing what it touches. More Precious Than Silver reveals surpassing wealth in the subtle things we overlook as we chase life s golden glitter. This year s worth of wise, insightful devotions will show you why nothing can compare to the riches of a heart that s known the silver touch of God s Word. Includes photos and illustrations by Joni. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780310216278

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 19.24
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
View All Listings for this Book