9780340898208

Conversations with the Fat Girl

Palmer, Liza

ISBN 10: 0340898208 / 0-340-89820-8
ISBN 13: 9780340898208

Publication Date: 2006

Editorial Reviews:
Synopsis:

A smart, loveable heroine to appeal to fans of Jennifer Weiner, Jane Green and Adele Parks.


 
BookHints: Book Lovers Recommend...
Good in Bed: A Novel Good in Bed: A Novel
Weiner, Jennifer


The Next Big Thing The Next Big Thing
Edwards, Johanna


Little Earthquakes: A Novel Little Earthquakes: A Novel
Weiner, Jennifer


Seeing Me Naked Seeing Me Naked
Palmer, Liza


Your Big Break Your Big Break
Edwards, Johanna


Forget about It Forget about It
Crane, Caprice


Conversations with the Fat Girl: Search Results

1.
Conversations with the Fat Girl (ISBN: 0340898208 / 0-340-89820-8)
Palmer, Liza
ISBN 10: 0340898208
ISBN 13: 9780340898208
Bookseller: Fairandfast (Lewes, East Sussex, SU, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 3

Book Description: Hodder & Stoughton Paperbacks, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New book; mint condition Brand New; Bookseller Inventory # mon0000632068

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 1.04
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 5.04
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
2.
Conversations with the Fat Girl (ISBN: 9780340898208)
Palmer, Liza
ISBN 10: 0340898208
ISBN 13: 9780340898208
Bookseller: Travel-Bookshop (Hertfordshire, HE, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Hodder Paperbacks, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand new books and maps available immediately from a reputable and well rated UK bookseller - not sent from the USA; despatched promptly and reliably worldwide by Royal Mail; Bookseller Inventory # MOV01139780340898208

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 1.06
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 6.88
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
3.
Conversations with the Fat Girl (ISBN: 0340898208 / 0-340-89820-8)
Palmer, Liza
ISBN 10: 0340898208
ISBN 13: 9780340898208
Bookseller: COSMO EXTRA (Shropshire, SAL, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Paperback. Book Condition: New. Available Now. Bookseller Inventory # PB239-1060

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 1.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 8.31
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
4.
Conversations with the Fat Girl (ISBN: 0340898208 / 0-340-89820-8)
Palmer, Liza
ISBN 10: 0340898208
ISBN 13: 9780340898208
Bookseller: Ocelotbooks (Hereford, UK, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Hodder Paperbacks, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: New. A Brand New copy, unused and unread. Dispatched by next working day from Hereford, UK. We can now offer First Class Delivery for UK orders received before 12 noon, with same-day dispatch (Monday-Friday). Bookseller Inventory # mon0000469171

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 2.60
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 8.40
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
5.
Conversations with the Fat Girl (ISBN: 0340898208 / 0-340-89820-8)
Palmer, Liza
ISBN 10: 0340898208
ISBN 13: 9780340898208
Bookseller: Aardvark Rare Books (Bucknell, ., United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Hodder & Stoughton Paperbacks, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000023928

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 1.04
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 11.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
6.
Conversations with the Fat Girl (ISBN: 9780340898208)
Palmer, Liza
ISBN 10: 0340898208
ISBN 13: 9780340898208
Bookseller: English-Book-Service - A Fine Choice (Waldshut-Tiengen, BW, Germany)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: 2006. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GA9780340898208

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 10.31
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.82
From Germany to U.S.A.
7.
Conversations with the Fat Girl (ISBN: 0340898208 / 0-340-89820-8)
Palmer, Liza
ISBN 10: 0340898208
ISBN 13: 9780340898208
Bookseller: LizzysBookstore (Walsall, AC, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 3

Book Description: Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New, SEALED, Fast Despatch from a Trusted UK Seller. Bookseller Inventory # 12557A411

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 2.59
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 15.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
8.
Conversations with the Fat Girl (ISBN: 0340898208 / 0-340-89820-8)
Palmer, Liza
ISBN 10: 0340898208
ISBN 13: 9780340898208
Bookseller: Revaluation Books (Exeter, DEV, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Hodder & Stoughton Paperbacks, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 304 pages. 7.76x5.04x0.83 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0340898208

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 11.02
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 10.07
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
9.
Conversations with the Fat Girl (ISBN: 0340898208 / 0-340-89820-8)
Palmer, Liza
ISBN 10: 0340898208
ISBN 13: 9780340898208
Bookseller: Book-Fare (Dublin 9, ., Ireland)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Hodder Paperbacks. Paperback. Book Condition: New. UNUSED, VERY GOOD, NOT EX-LIBRARY, Cover crease, 304 pages. (Taunted for being the fat girls' at school, Maggie and Olivia swore to be best friends forever. But now they're grown-up is their friendship big enough to survive? Maggie's dreams remain unfulfilled. She works in a coffee shop, has never shifted the pounds, and harbours a painfully unrequited crush on her colleague). book. Bookseller Inventory # 4427

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 13.82
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 8.29
From Ireland to U.S.A.
10.
Conversations with the Fat Girl (ISBN: 0340898208 / 0-340-89820-8)
Palmer, Liza
ISBN 10: 0340898208
ISBN 13: 9780340898208
Bookseller: El Pinarillo Books (Surrey, UK, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Hodder Paperbacks, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New and in stock. 4/24/2006. Book. Bookseller Inventory # 0340898208

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 10.60
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 15.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
View All Listings for this Book