9780340963777

Addition

Toni Jordan

ISBN 10: 0340963778 / 0-340-96377-8
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Publisher: Sceptre
Publication Date: 2008
Binding: Softcover
 

Addition: Search Results

1.

Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: Printeez Limited (Sheffield, AB, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Sceptre, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000133107

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 1.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 6.42
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
2.

Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: The Book Depository US (Gloucester, ., United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 10

Book Description: Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English Brand New Book. A moving and intelligent comedy about finding love without losing yourself. Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local cafe (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she ll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace s problem is that Seamus doesn t count. Her other problem is .he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. Bookseller Inventory # AA69780340963777

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 10.84
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
3.

Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: The Book Depository (Gloucester, UK, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 10

Book Description: Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English Brand New Book. Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local cafe (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she ll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace s problem is that Seamus doesn t count. Her other problem is .he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. Bookseller Inventory # AA69780340963777

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 11.16
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
4.

Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: Paperbackshop-US (Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Hodder amp; Stoughton General Division, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Bookseller Inventory # FH-9780340963777

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 7.49
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
5.

Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: Better World Books Ltd (Dunfermline, FIF, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 5

Book Description: Sceptre, 2008. Book Condition: New. First Ed, N/A. Ships from the UK. BRAND NEW. Bookseller Inventory # GRP68011332

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 1.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 10.55
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
6.

Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: Ocelotbooks Limited (Hereford, UK, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 20

Book Description: Sceptre, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. A Brand New copy, unused and unread. Christmas 2014 Please note that any International orders received after 30th November may not be received in time for Christmas. European orders need to be placed by 8th December for delivery before Christmas. Orders to UK addresses, the last posting day for 2nd Class mail is 16th December and for 1st Class mail 18th December. The offices will be closed between 24th-26th December, any orders received during this time will be processed on 29th December, please allow for post delays over New Year. Normal services will resume on 2nd January 2015. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year Dispatched by next working day from Hereford, UK. We can now offer First Class Delivery for UK orders received before 12 noon, with same-day dispatch (Monday-Friday). Bookseller Inventory # mon0000530430

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 1.03
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 10.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
7.

Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: Bestsellersuk (Hereford, UK, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 3

Book Description: Sceptre, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Christmas 2014, Please note that any International orders received after 30th November may not be received in time for Christmas. European orders need to be placed by 8th December for delivery before Christmas.Orders to UK addresses, the last posting day for 2nd Class mail is 16th December and for 1st Class mail 18th December.The offices will be closed between 24th-26th December, any orders received during this time will be processed on 29th December, please allow for post delays over New Year. Normal services will resume on 2nd January 2015. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000324721

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 1.03
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 10.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
8.

Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: Grand Eagle Retail (Romulus, MI, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196mm x 131mm x 27mm. Paperback. A rom-com with added OCD, ADDITION is a unique and witty debut novel.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 256 pages. 0.172. Bookseller Inventory # 9780340963777

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 13.55
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE Within U.S.A.
9.

Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: English-Book-Service - A Fine Choice (Waldshut-Tiengen, Germany)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 2

Book Description: Book Condition: New. Publisher/Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton | A comedy that counts | For fans of The Rosie Project, ADDITION is a unique and witty debut novel with added OCD. | Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local caf? (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she'll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O'Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace's problem is that Seamus doesn't count. Her other problem is . . . he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 218 gr | 256 pp. Bookseller Inventory # K9780340963777

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 11.65
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.32
From Germany to U.S.A.
10.

Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: ExtremelyReliable (Richmond, TX, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Sceptre. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0340963778

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 15.21
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
View All Listings for this Book