9780340963777

Addition

Toni Jordan

ISBN 10: 0340963778 / 0-340-96377-8
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Publisher: Sceptre
Publication Date: 2008
Binding: Softcover
 

Addition: Search Results

1.
Addition (ISBN: 0340963778 / 0-340-96377-8)
Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: Printeez Limited (Sheffield, AB, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 2

Book Description: Sceptre, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000133107

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 1.03
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 6.78
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
2.
Addition (Paperback) (ISBN: 9780340963777)
Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: The Book Depository (Gloucester, UK, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 130 mm. Brand New Book. Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local cafe (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she ll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace s problem is that Seamus doesn t count. Her other problem is .he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. Bookseller Inventory # KNV9780340963777

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 11.70
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
3.
Addition (Paperback) (ISBN: 9780340963777)
Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: The Book Depository US (Gloucester, ., United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 130 mm. Brand New Book. Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local cafe (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she ll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace s problem is that Seamus doesn t count. Her other problem is .he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. Bookseller Inventory # KNV9780340963777

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 11.75
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
4.
Addition (ISBN: 9780340963777)
Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: Better World Books Ltd (Dunfermline, FIF, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 5

Book Description: Sceptre, 2008. Book Condition: New. First Ed, N/A. Ships from the UK. BRAND NEW. Bookseller Inventory # GRP68011332

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 1.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 11.15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
5.
Addition. Tausend kleine Schritte, englische Ausgabe (ISBN: 9780340963777)
Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: English-Book-Service - A Fine Choice (Waldshut-Tiengen, BW, Germany)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Book Condition: New. Publisher/Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton | A comedy that counts | For fans of The Rosie Project, ADDITION is a unique and witty debut novel with added OCD. | Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local caf? (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she'll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O'Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace's problem is that Seamus doesn't count. Her other problem is . . . he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 218 gr | 256 pp. Bookseller Inventory # K9780340963777

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 11.29
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.60
From Germany to U.S.A.
6.
Addition. Tausend kleine Schritte, englische Ausgabe (ISBN: 9780340963777)
Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: Buchhandlung - Bides GbR (Dresden, SA, Germany)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 2

Book Description: Sceptre Hodder & Stoughton Aug 2008, 2008. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. 196 mm. Neuware - Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local caf (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she'll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O'Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace's problem is that Seamus doesn't count. Her other problem is . . . he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. 256 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780340963777

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 14.10
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 10.40
From Germany to U.S.A.
7.
Addition. Tausend kleine Schritte, englische Ausgabe (ISBN: 9780340963777)
Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: Rhein-Team Lörrach Ivano Narducci e.K. (Lörrach, BW, Germany)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 2

Book Description: Sceptre Hodder & Stoughton Aug 2008, 2008. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. 196 mm. - Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local café (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she'll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O'Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace's problem is that Seamus doesn't count. Her other problem is . . . he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. 256 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780340963777

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 14.10
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 13.10
From Germany to U.S.A.
8.
Addition. Tausend kleine Schritte, englische Ausgabe (ISBN: 9780340963777)
Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: AHA-BUCH GmbH (Einbeck, NDS, Germany)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 2

Book Description: Sceptre Hodder & Stoughton Aug 2008, 2008. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. 196 mm. Neuware - Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local café (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she'll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O'Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace's problem is that Seamus doesn't count. Her other problem is . . . he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. 256 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780340963777

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 14.10
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 20.41
From Germany to U.S.A.
9.
Addition (ISBN: 0340963778 / 0-340-96377-8)
Toni Jordan
ISBN 10: 0340963778
ISBN 13: 9780340963777
Bookseller: Revaluation Books (Exeter, DEV, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Sceptre, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 256 pages. 7.80x5.08x0.67 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # zk0340963778

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 31.77
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 9.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
View All Listings for this Book