Top Marketplace offers for ISBN

9780340963777

Addition

Jordan, Toni Author

3.55 avg rating
( 2,509 ratings by GoodReads )
Not the book you're looking for? Search for all books with this author and title
Image Not Available
Buy New View Book
List Price: US$
US$ 1.00

Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.67
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jordan, Toni Author
Published by Sceptre (2008)
ISBN 10: 0340963778 ISBN 13: 9780340963777
New First Edition Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Better World Books Ltd
(Liverpool, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sceptre, 2008. Book Condition: New. First Ed, N/A. Ships from the UK. BRAND NEW. Bookseller Inventory # GRP68011332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.67
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jordan, Toni Author
Published by Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2008)
ISBN 10: 0340963778 ISBN 13: 9780340963777
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English Brand New Book. A moving and intelligent comedy about finding love without losing yourself. Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local cafe (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she ll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace s problem is that Seamus doesn t count. Her other problem is .he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. Bookseller Inventory # KNV9780340963777

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jordan, Toni Author
Published by Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2008)
ISBN 10: 0340963778 ISBN 13: 9780340963777
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English Brand New Book. A moving and intelligent comedy about finding love without losing yourself. Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local cafe (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she ll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace s problem is that Seamus doesn t count. Her other problem is .he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. Bookseller Inventory # KNV9780340963777

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jordan, Toni Author
Published by Sceptre (2008)
ISBN 10: 0340963778 ISBN 13: 9780340963777
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
Ocelotbooks Limited
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sceptre, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. A Brand New copy, unused and unread. Dispatched by next working day from Hereford, UK. We can now offer First Class Delivery for UK orders received before 12 noon, with same-day dispatch (Monday-Friday). Bookseller Inventory # mon0000530430

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jordan, Toni Author
Published by Sceptre (2008)
ISBN 10: 0340963778 ISBN 13: 9780340963777
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Bestsellersuk
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sceptre, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000324721

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jordan, Toni Author
ISBN 10: 0340963778 ISBN 13: 9780340963777
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196mm x 131mm x 27mm. Paperback. A rom-com with added OCD, ADDITION is a unique and witty debut novel.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 256 pages. 0.172. Bookseller Inventory # 9780340963777

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jordan, Toni Author
ISBN 10: 0340963778 ISBN 13: 9780340963777
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
English-Book-Service - A Fine Choice
(Waldshut-Tiengen, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Publisher/Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton | A comedy that counts | For fans of The Rosie Project, ADDITION is a unique and witty debut novel with added OCD. | 'A moving and intelligent comedy about finding love without losing yourself.' Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local caf? (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she'll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O'Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace's problem is that Seamus doesn't count. Her other problem is . . . he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 218 gr | 256 pp. Bookseller Inventory # K9780340963777

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.88
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jordan, Toni Author
Published by Sceptre
ISBN 10: 0340963778 ISBN 13: 9780340963777
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
ExtremelyReliable
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sceptre. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0340963778

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jordan, Toni Author
Published by Hodder and Stoughton General Division (2008)
ISBN 10: 0340963778 ISBN 13: 9780340963777
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Swindon, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder and Stoughton General Division, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FH-9780340963777

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 14.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jordan, Toni Author
Published by Sceptre Hodder & Stoughton Aug 2008 (2008)
ISBN 10: 0340963778 ISBN 13: 9780340963777
New Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Buchhandlung - Bides GbR
(Dresden, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sceptre Hodder & Stoughton Aug 2008, 2008. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. 196 mm. Neuware - 'A moving and intelligent comedy about finding love without losing yourself.' Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project Grace Lisa Vandenburg counts. The letters in her name (19). The steps she takes every morning to the local caf (920). The number of poppy seeds on her orange cake, which dictates the number of bites she'll take to eat it. Grace counts everything, because that way there are no unpleasant surprises. Seamus Joseph O'Reilly (also a 19) thinks she might be better off without the counting. If she could hold down a job, say. Or open her cupboards without conducting an inventory, or leave her flat without measuring the walls. Grace's problem is that Seamus doesn't count. Her other problem is . . . he does. As Grace struggles to balance a new relationship with old habits, to find a way to change while staying true to herself, she realises that nothing is more chaotic than love. 256 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780340963777

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.78
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book