9780345544117

Release Me (Stark)

Kenner, J.

ISBN 10: 0345544110 / 0-345-54411-0
ISBN 13: 9780345544117
Publisher: Bantam
Publication Date: 2013
Binding: Softcover
Editorial Reviews for this title:
Synopsis:
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.
 
He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist.
 
Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.
 
Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past—and risk breaking us apart.
 
But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him—and us—forever.

Release Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Editorial reviews may belong to another edition of this title.
 

Release Me (Stark): Search Results

1.
Release Me (ISBN: 0345544110 / 0-345-54411-0)
Kenner, J.
ISBN 10: 0345544110
ISBN 13: 9780345544117
Bookseller: INDOO (Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0345544110

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 8.20
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
2.
Release Me (The Stark Trilogy) (ISBN: 9780345544117)
Kenner, J.
ISBN 10: 0345544110
ISBN 13: 9780345544117
Bookseller: Paperbackshop-US (Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Random House Publishing Group, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US. Bookseller Inventory # VR-9780345544117

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 7.72
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
3.
Release Me (Stark) (ISBN: 0345544110 / 0-345-54411-0)
Kenner, J.
ISBN 10: 0345544110
ISBN 13: 9780345544117
Bookseller: Cloud 9 Books (West Palm Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Bantam. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0345544110 New, Perfect Condition. Ships within 24 hours and all purchases are guaranteed or your money back. Bookseller Inventory # C9.0034732

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 7.12
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
4.
Release Me (Paperback) (ISBN: 9780345544117)
Kenner, J.
ISBN 10: 0345544110
ISBN 13: 9780345544117
Bookseller: The Book Depository US (Gloucester, ., United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 10

Book Description: Random House USA Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English Brand New Book. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who s never heard no and a fiery woman who says yes on her own terms. He was the one man I couldn t avoid. And the one man I couldn t resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past--and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him--and us--forever. Release Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780345544117

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 12.71
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
5.
Release Me (Stark) (ISBN: 0345544110 / 0-345-54411-0)
Kenner, J.
ISBN 10: 0345544110
ISBN 13: 9780345544117
Bookseller: Nataraj Books, Inc. (Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Bantam. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0345544110 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI210655416

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 9.17
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
6.
Release Me (ISBN: 9780345544117)
Kenner, J.
ISBN 10: 0345544110
ISBN 13: 9780345544117
Bookseller: BargainBookStores (Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 6088915

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 9.25
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
7.
Release Me (Stark) (ISBN: 0345544110 / 0-345-54411-0)
Kenner, J.
ISBN 10: 0345544110
ISBN 13: 9780345544117
Bookseller: Murray Media (MIAMI SHORES, FL, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Bantam. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0345544110

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 10.98
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
8.
Release Me (the Stark Trilogy) (Paperback) (ISBN: 0345544110 / 0-345-54411-0)
Kenner, J.
ISBN 10: 0345544110
ISBN 13: 9780345544117
Bookseller: Grand Eagle Retail (Romulus, MI, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Paperback. Book Condition: New. 133mm x 20mm x 204mm. Paperback. For fans of "Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Bared to You" comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who's never heard "no" and a fi.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 352 pages. 0.259. Bookseller Inventory # 9780345544117

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 16.17
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE Within U.S.A.
9.
Release Me (Paperback) (ISBN: 9780345544117)
Kenner, J.
ISBN 10: 0345544110
ISBN 13: 9780345544117
Bookseller: The Book Depository (Gloucester, UK, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 10

Book Description: Random House USA Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English Brand New Book. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who s never heard no and a fiery woman who says yes on her own terms. He was the one man I couldn t avoid. And the one man I couldn t resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past--and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him--and us--forever. Release Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780345544117

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 16.27
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
10.
Release Me (Stark) (ISBN: 0345544110 / 0-345-54411-0)
Kenner, J.
ISBN 10: 0345544110
ISBN 13: 9780345544117
Bookseller: Booklot COM LLC (Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 3

Book Description: Bantam. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0345544110 Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # Z0345544110ZN

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 16.56
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE Within U.S.A.
View All Listings for this Book