9780399250330

The Siege of Macindaw: Book 6 (Ranger's Apprentice)

Flanagan, John A.

ISBN 10: 0399250336 / 0-399-25033-6
ISBN 13: 9780399250330
Publisher: Philomel
Publication Date: 2009
Binding: Hardcover
Editorial Reviews for this title:
Synopsis:
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!
After years as a Ranger's apprentice, Will is now the protector of his first fief. Not long into his service, everything that can go wrong does: Keren, a renegade knight, has taken over Castle Macindaw, a strategic gateway to the North--poisoning the royal family in the process--and is holding Will's friend Alyss captive. The situation grows direr when Will uncovers Keren's secret alliance with the Scotti, who have plans to plunder Araluen. Time is of the essence, and Will must recruit a motley crew to rescue Alyss and reclaim Castle Macindaw--before the Scotti can make it their own.

This New York Times bestselling series maintains its breathless pace in this newest installment.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin’s Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.


 


Editorial reviews may belong to another edition of this title.
 

The Siege of Macindaw: Book 6 (Ranger's Apprentice): Search Results

1.
The Siege of Macindaw: Book 6 (Ranger's Apprentice) (ISBN: 0399250336 / 0-399-25033-6)
Flanagan, John A.
ISBN 10: 0399250336
ISBN 13: 9780399250330
Bookseller: Nationwide Book Industries (Holbrook, MA, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Philomel. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0399250336 9780399250330. Bookseller Inventory # Z0399250336ZN

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 4.99
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
2.
The Siege of Macindaw (ISBN: 9780399250330)
Flanagan, John A.
ISBN 10: 0399250336
ISBN 13: 9780399250330
Bookseller: Paperbackshop-US (Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: PHILOMEL, 2009. Hardback. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US. Bookseller Inventory # VP-9780399250330

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 9.45
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
3.
The Siege of Macindaw Format: B-Hardcover (ISBN: 0399250336 / 0-399-25033-6)
Flanagan, John A.
ISBN 10: 0399250336
ISBN 13: 9780399250330
Bookseller: INDOO (Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Penguin Putnam. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0399250336

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 11.14
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
4.
The Siege of Macindaw (ISBN: 9780399250330)
Flanagan, John A.
ISBN 10: 0399250336
ISBN 13: 9780399250330
Bookseller: BargainBookStores (Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 834505

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 11.69
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
5.
The Siege of Macindaw Bk 6 (ISBN: 9780399250330)
Flanagan, John A.
ISBN 10: 0399250336
ISBN 13: 9780399250330
Bookseller: Castle Rock (Bedford, NS, Canada)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New * All orders are processed and shipped from Las Vegas, NV USA *. Bookseller Inventory # 97803992503301.0

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 12.13
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99
From Canada to U.S.A.
6.
The Siege of Macindaw: Book 6 (Ranger's Apprentice) (ISBN: 0399250336 / 0-399-25033-6)
Flanagan, John A.
ISBN 10: 0399250336
ISBN 13: 9780399250330
Bookseller: Murray Media (MIAMI SHORES, FL, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 4

Book Description: Philomel. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0399250336

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 17.55
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE Within U.S.A.
7.
The Siege of Macindaw (Hardback) (ISBN: 9780399250330)
Flanagan, John A.
ISBN 10: 0399250336
ISBN 13: 9780399250330
Bookseller: The Book Depository US (Gloucester, ., United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Philomel Books, United States, 2009. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 237 x 161 mm. Brand New Book. The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! After years as a Ranger s apprentice, Will is now the protector of his first fief. Not long into his service, everything that can go wrong does: Keren, a renegade knight, has taken over Castle Macindaw, a strategic gateway to the North--poisoning the royal family in the process--and is holding Will s friend Alyss captive. The situation grows direr when Will uncovers Keren s secret alliance with the Scotti, who have plans to plunder Araluen. Time is of the essence, and Will must recruit a motley crew to rescue Alyss and reclaim Castle Macindaw--before the Scotti can make it their own. This New York Times bestselling series maintains its breathless pace in this newest installment. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin s Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780399250330

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 17.66
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
8.
The Siege of Macindaw (Hardcover) (ISBN: 0399250336 / 0-399-25033-6)
Flanagan, John A.
ISBN 10: 0399250336
ISBN 13: 9780399250330
Bookseller: Grand Eagle Retail (Romulus, MI, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 161mm x 28mm x 237mm. Hardcover. After years as a Ranger's apprentice, Will is now the protector of his first fief. Not long into his service, everything that can go wrong does: Keren, a renegade knight, has taken ov.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 293 pages. 0.490. Bookseller Inventory # 9780399250330

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 18.60
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE Within U.S.A.
9.
The Siege of Macindaw (Hardback) (ISBN: 9780399250330)
Flanagan, John A.
ISBN 10: 0399250336
ISBN 13: 9780399250330
Bookseller: The Book Depository (Gloucester, UK, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Philomel Books, United States, 2009. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 237 x 161 mm. Brand New Book. The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! After years as a Ranger s apprentice, Will is now the protector of his first fief. Not long into his service, everything that can go wrong does: Keren, a renegade knight, has taken over Castle Macindaw, a strategic gateway to the North--poisoning the royal family in the process--and is holding Will s friend Alyss captive. The situation grows direr when Will uncovers Keren s secret alliance with the Scotti, who have plans to plunder Araluen. Time is of the essence, and Will must recruit a motley crew to rescue Alyss and reclaim Castle Macindaw--before the Scotti can make it their own. This New York Times bestselling series maintains its breathless pace in this newest installment. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin s Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780399250330

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 18.71
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
10.
The Siege of Macindaw (Ranger's Apprentice) (ISBN: 9780399250330)
Flanagan, John A.
ISBN 10: 0399250336
ISBN 13: 9780399250330
Bookseller: English-Book-Service - A Fine Choice (Waldshut-Tiengen, BW, Germany)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Philomel Books, 2009. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TB9780399250330

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 16.07
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.58
From Germany to U.S.A.
View All Listings for this Book