Sleepside: The Collected Fantasies

Bear, Greg

ISBN 10: 075922675X / 0-7592-2675-X
ISBN 13: 9780759226753
Publisher: e-reads.com
Publication Date: 2008
Binding: Softcover
Editorial Reviews for this title:
Collecting six stories in old paradigms, Sleepside features Greg Bear's outstanding fantasy writing: "Webster," "The White Horse Child," "Sleepside Story," "Dead Run," "Through Road No Whither," and "Petra." This edition also includes the special introduction by the author: "On Losing the Taint of Being a Cannibal."

Editorial reviews may belong to another edition of this title.

Sleepside: The Collected Fantasies: Search Results

Sleepside: The Collected Fantasies (ISBN: 075922675X / 0-7592-2675-X)
Bear, Greg
ISBN 10: 075922675X
ISBN 13: 9780759226753
Bookseller: Revaluation Books (Exeter, DEV, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 2

Book Description: E-Rights/E-Reads Ltd, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 240 pages. 8.50x5.50x0.50 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # 075922675X

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 37.51
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 9.77
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
View All Listings for this Book