Top Marketplace offers for ISBN


The Complete Miss Marple Radio Dramas (Twelve BBC Radio Dramas Starring June Whitfield)

Christie, Agatha

4.29 avg rating
( 49 ratings by GoodReads )
Not the book you're looking for? Search for all books with this author and title
Image Not Available

A box set containing all twelve BBC Radio full-cast dramatizations of the bestselling Miss Marple mysteries by Agatha Christie. The titles included are: 4:50 From Paddington, A Pocket Full of Rye, At Bertrams Hotel, The Body in the Library, The Mirror Crackd From Side to Side, A Caribbean Mystery, Murder at the Vicarage, A Murder is Announced, Nemesis, The Moving Finger, Sleeping Murder, and They Do It With Mirrors. These full-cast BBC radio dramas star June Whitfield as the deceptively mild spinster sleuth.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Agatha Christie was born in Torquay in 1890 and became the bestselling novelist in history. She wrote 79 crime mysteries and collections, and saw her work translated into more languages than Shakespeare.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want