Top Marketplace offers for ISBN

9781559704199

Baal

Brecht, Bertolt Author

3.55 avg rating
( 188 ratings by GoodReads )
Not the book you're looking for? Search for all books with this author and title
Image Not Available

BAAL, which renowned playwright Bertolt Brecht (1898-1956) wrote when he was in college, is the provocative story of a drunken, ruthless, womanizing poet and singer, a desperate antihero in the tradition of Villon and Rimbaud. The NEW YORK TIMES called the first American production "strong stuff, both horrible and fascinating".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Language Notes:

Text: English (translation)
Original Language: German

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$
US$ 56.33

Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Brecht, Bertolt Author
Published by Arcade Publishing (1998)
ISBN 10: 1559704195 ISBN 13: 9781559704199
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arcade Publishing, 1998. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_1559704195

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 56.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Brecht, Bertolt Author
Published by Arcade Publishing
ISBN 10: 1559704195 ISBN 13: 9781559704199
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
ExtremelyReliable
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arcade Publishing. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 1st Arcade pbk. ed. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX1559704195

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 52.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Brecht, Bertolt Author
ISBN 10: 1559704195 ISBN 13: 9781559704199
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97815597041991.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 89.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Brecht, Bertolt Author
Published by Arcade Publishing (1998)
ISBN 10: 1559704195 ISBN 13: 9781559704199
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Booked Again
(Summit, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arcade Publishing, 1998. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New item. Bookseller Inventory # QX-176-59-5349515

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 91.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Brecht, Bertolt Author
Published by Arcade Publishing
ISBN 10: 1559704195 ISBN 13: 9781559704199
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(MIAMI SHORES, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Arcade Publishing. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P111559704195

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 102.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds