The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy: The Complete BBC Radio Series

Adams, Douglas

ISBN 10: 1602834792 / 1-60283-479-2
ISBN 13: 9781602834798
Publisher: BBC Audiobooks America
Publication Date: 2008

Editorial Reviews for this title:
This really is the ultimate answer to life, the universe and everything -- all five radio series of The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy collected together for the first time. From the original Primary and Secondary Phases through to the more recent Tertiary, Quandary, and Quintessential Phases, these are the adventures of Arthur Dent, Ford Prefect, Zaphod Beeblebrox, and their assorted human, robotic, and alien companions. These full cast BBC Radio 4 dramas star Simon Jones, Peter Jones, Geoffrey McGivern, Mark Wing-Davey, Stephen Moore, and Susan Sheridan, with a stellar guest cast including John le Mesurier, Joanna Lumley, Christian Slater, Jackie Mason, Sandra Dickinson, Rula Lenska, Griff Rhys Jones, and Jonathan Pryce.

Editorial reviews may belong to another edition of this title.