Agatha Raisin: The Wizard of Evesham & The Murderous Marriage (BBC Dramatization)

Beaton, M. C.

ISBN 10: 160283735X / 1-60283-735-X
ISBN 13: 9781602837355
Publisher: BBC Audiobooks America
Publication Date: 2009

About this title:
The Wizard of Evesham - Agatha is alarmed when her new wizard of a hairdresser seems keen to take on more than just her split ends. She soon discovers that everyone in his salon has a secret and that he practices a very dark magic indeed. The Murderous Marriage - After pursuing him for nearly four years, Agatha is finally about to marry James Lacey, the handsome Colonel next door. But there's just one little problem.

About the Author:
In addition to the popular Hamish Macbeth series, M.C. Beaton also writes the Agatha Raisin mystery series and Regency romances under her real name, Marion Chesney. She lives in the Cotswolds in England with her husband.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.