9781843545835

Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name

Vida, Vendela

ISBN 10: 1843545837 / 1-84354-583-7
ISBN 13: 9781843545835
Publisher: Atlantic Books
Publication Date: 2007
Binding: Softcover
Editorial Reviews for this title:
Synopsis:
Atlantic Books is proud and excited to publish the stunning second novel by Vendela Vida, 'the hottest young writer in US fiction' - ("Guardian"). This novel is for fans of Miss Smilla's "Feeling for Snow", Alice Greenway, Nicole Krauss, Kazuo Ishiguro, Zadie Smith, Jhumpa Lahiri, and Barbara Kingsolver. When Clarissa Iverton was fourteen years old, her mother disappeared leaving Clarissa to be raised by her father. Upon his death, Clarissa, now twenty-eight, discovers he wasn't her father at all. Abandoning her fiance, Clarissa travels from New York to Helsinki, and then north of the Arctic Circle - to Lapland. There, under the northern lights, Clarissa not only unearths her family's secrets, but also the truth about herself.

Editorial reviews may belong to another edition of this title.
 

Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name: Search Results

1.
Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name (ISBN: 1843545837 / 1-84354-583-7)
Vida, Vendela
ISBN 10: 1843545837
ISBN 13: 9781843545835
Bookseller: Helvic55 (Amherst, NY, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 4

Book Description: Atlantic Books, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New, unread book with light shelf wear. May have a remainder mark. Bookseller Inventory # 166690

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 4.00
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
2.
Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name (Paperback) (ISBN: 9781843545835)
Vida, Vendela
ISBN 10: 1843545837
ISBN 13: 9781843545835
Bookseller: The Book Depository (Gloucester, UK, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Brand New Book. Atlantic Books is proud and excited to publish the stunning second novel by Vendela Vida, the hottest young writer in US fiction - ( Guardian ). This novel is for fans of Miss Smilla s Feeling for Snow , Alice Greenway, Nicole Krauss, Kazuo Ishiguro, Zadie Smith, Jhumpa Lahiri, and Barbara Kingsolver. When Clarissa Iverton was fourteen years old, her mother disappeared leaving Clarissa to be raised by her father. Upon his death, Clarissa, now twenty-eight, discovers he wasn t her father at all. Abandoning her fiance, Clarissa travels from New York to Helsinki, and then north of the Arctic Circle - to Lapland. There, under the northern lights, Clarissa not only unearths her family s secrets, but also the truth about herself. Bookseller Inventory # AB99781843545835

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 11.69
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
3.
Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name (Paperback) (ISBN: 9781843545835)
Vida, Vendela
ISBN 10: 1843545837
ISBN 13: 9781843545835
Bookseller: The Book Depository US (Gloucester, ., United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Brand New Book. Atlantic Books is proud and excited to publish the stunning second novel by Vendela Vida, the hottest young writer in US fiction - ( Guardian ). This novel is for fans of Miss Smilla s Feeling for Snow , Alice Greenway, Nicole Krauss, Kazuo Ishiguro, Zadie Smith, Jhumpa Lahiri, and Barbara Kingsolver. When Clarissa Iverton was fourteen years old, her mother disappeared leaving Clarissa to be raised by her father. Upon his death, Clarissa, now twenty-eight, discovers he wasn t her father at all. Abandoning her fiance, Clarissa travels from New York to Helsinki, and then north of the Arctic Circle - to Lapland. There, under the northern lights, Clarissa not only unearths her family s secrets, but also the truth about herself. Bookseller Inventory # AB99781843545835

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 11.58
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
4.
Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name (Paperback) (ISBN: 1843545837 / 1-84354-583-7)
Vida, Vendela
ISBN 10: 1843545837
ISBN 13: 9781843545835
Bookseller: Grand Eagle Retail (Romulus, MI, U.S.A.)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x 18mm. Paperback. Atlantic Books is proud and excited to publish the stunning second novel by Vendela Vida, 'the hottest young writer in US fiction' - (Guardian). This novel is for fans of Miss Smilla's Fee.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 238 pages. 0.226. Bookseller Inventory # 9781843545835

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 13.95
Convert Currency
Shipping: FREE Within U.S.A.
5.
Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name (ISBN: 1843545837 / 1-84354-583-7)
Vida, Vendela
ISBN 10: 1843545837
ISBN 13: 9781843545835
Bookseller: Orbiting Books (Hereford, HE, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 7

Book Description: Atlantic Books, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Next day dispatch from the UK (Mon-Fri). Please contact us with any queries. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000232404

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 4.98
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 11.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
6.
Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name (ISBN: 9781843545835)
Vida, Vendela
ISBN 10: 1843545837
ISBN 13: 9781843545835
Bookseller: Books2Anywhere (Fairford, GLO, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 9

Book Description: Atlantic Books, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Bookseller Inventory # F6-9781843545835

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 6.67
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 14.79
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
7.
Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name (ISBN: 1843545837 / 1-84354-583-7)
Vida, Vendela
ISBN 10: 1843545837
ISBN 13: 9781843545835
Bookseller: Revaluation Books (Exeter, DEV, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: > 20

Book Description: Atlantic Books, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 238 pages. 7.80x5.12x0.71 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __1843545837

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 15.83
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 9.86
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
8.
Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name (ISBN: 1843545837 / 1-84354-583-7)
Vida, Vendela
ISBN 10: 1843545837
ISBN 13: 9781843545835
Bookseller: Majestic Books (London, ,, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 3-star rating
Quantity Available: 3

Book Description: Atlantic Books, Limited. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 7116702

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 23.03
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 9.04
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
9.
Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name (Paperback) (ISBN: 1843545837 / 1-84354-583-7)
Vida, Vendela
ISBN 10: 1843545837
ISBN 13: 9781843545835
Bookseller: Citi Retail (Lowfield Heath, CRAWL, United Kingdom)
Bookseller Rating: 4-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x 18mm. Paperback. Atlantic Books is proud and excited to publish the stunning second novel by Vendela Vida, 'the hottest young writer in US fiction' - (Guardian). This novel is for fans of Miss Smilla's Feeling for S.Shipping may be from our UK, US or Australian warehouse depending on stock availability. 238 pages. 0.226. Bookseller Inventory # 9781843545835

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 14.79
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 21.37
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
10.
Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name (ISBN: 9781843545835)
Vida, Vendela
ISBN 10: 1843545837
ISBN 13: 9781843545835
Bookseller: Media Mall (Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Bookseller Rating: 5-star rating
Quantity Available: 1

Book Description: Book Condition: New. 327.66 x 502.92 cm. When Clarissa Iverton was fourteen years old, her mother disappeared leaving Clarissa to be raised by her father. Upon his death, Clarissa, now twenty-eight, discovers he wasn't her father at all. Abandoning her fiance, Clarissa travels to Lapland. There Clarissa not only unearths her family's secrets, but also the truth about herself.Our orders are sent from our warehouse locally or directly from our international distributors to allow us to offer you the best possible price and delivery time. Book. Bookseller Inventory # MM-60334469

Bookseller & Payment Information | More Books from this Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Add Book to Shopping Basket
Price: US$ 26.60
Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 13.90
From Australia to U.S.A.
View All Listings for this Book