Stock Image

1000 Portrait Illustrations

8 ratings by GoodReads
ISBN 10: 1592538096 / ISBN 13: 9781592538096
Published by Quarry Books
New Condition: New Soft cover
From Kennys Bookstore (Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since October 9, 2009

Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 12

Available from more sellers

View all  copies of this book
Buy New
List Price: US$
Price: US$ 20.14 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

About this Item

2012. Paperback. 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the best work from renowned artists from across the globe. Editor(s): Schonlau, Julia. Num Pages: 320 pages, 1000 colour illustrations. BIC Classification: AGHF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 229 x 229 x 28. Weight in Grams: 1014. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781592538096

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: 1000 Portrait Illustrations

Publisher: Quarry Books

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition:New

About this title

Synopsis:

In this beautiful addition to the 1,000 series, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the best work from renowned artists from across the globe. With detailed profiles, extensive interviews, and gorgeous imagery, this book is a feast of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- And many others

Explore a diverse range of artistic talent in portraiture and become truly inspired by this stunning collection!

About the Author:

Julia Schonlau studied Fine Art at the Chelsea College of Art & Design in London. After graduating she worked for August Publishing and Redstone Press. To continue her studies with a Master in Communication Design, she moved to Berlin (where she currently resides) and enrolled at Kunsthochschule Weissensee. Since 2006 she has published a yearly artist?s pocket diary together with AnnaBuehler. Julia is also a recognised illustrator whose work has been showcased in books by Pictoplasma, Rojo, Laurence King and IDN. Visit her website at http://jujus-delivery.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

We carry a comprehensive range of out of print and rare books.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. For any queries please use the contact seller link or send an email to books@kennys.ie,

Conor Kenny


Shipping Terms:

All books securely packaged. Some books ship from Ireland.

List this Seller's Books