Collins Pathways: Stage 6: Core Books - Set C

9780003012958: Collins Pathways: Stage 6: Core Books - Set C

Providing a balanced approach to the teaching of reading skills and strategies, this series consists of a range of materials in each of eight stages, numbered 0 to 7, and provides coverage of the National Curriculum and Scottish 5-14 Guidelines. This is one of five sets of core books for Stage 6, at which the themes aim to challenge children's thinking and feelings. Language structures increase in range and complexity, and stories and information texts are longer, more developed and more complex. The range of genres includes a wider range of anthologies, biography and biography and autobiography, as well as more challenging traditional tales and drama scripts.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want