Narnia Omnibus: "Magician's Nephew", "Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe", "Horse and His Boy" (The Chronicles of Narnia)

4.47 avg rating
( 5,463 ratings by GoodReads )
9780006752868: Narnia Omnibus:

An omnibus edition of the first three stories in "The Chronicles of Narnia" - "The Magician's Nephew", "The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe" and "The Horse and his Boy".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Lewis, C. S.
Published by Collins (1996)
ISBN 10: 0006752861 ISBN 13: 9780006752868
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Collins, 1996. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0006752861

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 113.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds