The Secret Island (Three-in-ones)

4.43 avg rating
( 44 ratings by Goodreads )
9780006943969: The Secret Island (Three-in-ones)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

This bumper book includes three Enid Blyton stories: "The Secret Island", "The Secret of Killimooin", "The Secret of Moon Castle".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the best-known and best-loved writers of children's stories. She is consistently voted a children's favourite in author polls, and has over 600 children's books to her credit, including the Famous Five series, the Secret Seven series, the Naughtiest Girl series - and the Malory Towers and St Clare's series, both available from Hodder on audio.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780006914884: The Secret Island

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0006914888 ISBN 13:  9780006914884
Publisher: Armada, 1987

9780006944034: The Secret Island (Three-in-ones)

Collins, 1994

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Enid Blyton
Published by Collins (1993)
ISBN 10: 0006943969 ISBN 13: 9780006943969
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Collins, 1993. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0006943969

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 180.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds