Mike Lawson The Payback

ISBN 13: 9780007197958

The Payback

3.91 avg rating
( 1,003 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007197958: The Payback
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Paperback. Pub Date :2007-09-03 Pages: 560 Language: English Publisher: HarperCollins UK The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly-acclaimed author of 'The Inside Ring'. perfect for fans of Lee Child.Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base. all round good-guy and Washington troubleshooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that hes stumbled on something even more lethal.Accompanied by Emma. ??an ex Defence Intelligence Agent. DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman. whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when both women were submerged in the cold war.Their encounter destroyed the womans career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on destroying Emma.DeMarco has never been near a spy in his life. and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business of espionage. and whats more hes not convinced this ...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781847823496: The Payback (Charnwood)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1847823491 ISBN 13:  9781847823496
Publisher: Ulverscroft Large Print Books Ltd
Hardcover

9780007833870: The Payback

Harper, 2007
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Mike Lawson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007197950 ISBN 13: 9780007197958
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly-acclaimed author of `The Inside Ring , perfect for fans of Lee Child.Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, all round good-guy and Washington troubleshooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he s stumbled on something even more lethal.Accompanied by Emma, an ex Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when both women were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman s career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on destroying Emma.DeMarco has never been near a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business of espionage, and what s more he s not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it s not just his own life at stake. Seller Inventory # AA89780007197958

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Mike Lawson
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007197950 ISBN 13: 9780007197958
New Paperback Quantity Available: 12
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780007197958

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Mike Lawson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007197950 ISBN 13: 9780007197958
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly-acclaimed author of `The Inside Ring , perfect for fans of Lee Child.Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, all round good-guy and Washington troubleshooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he s stumbled on something even more lethal.Accompanied by Emma, an ex Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when both women were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman s career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on destroying Emma.DeMarco has never been near a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business of espionage, and what s more he s not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it s not just his own life at stake. Seller Inventory # AA89780007197958

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Mike Lawson
Published by Harper (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007197950 ISBN 13: 9780007197958
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2007. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 560 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0007197950

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.66
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Mike Lawson
Published by Harper (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007197950 ISBN 13: 9780007197958
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2007. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110007197950

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 40.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Mike Lawson
Published by Harper 2007-09-03 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007197950 ISBN 13: 9780007197958
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 2007-09-03, 2007. Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 4-5 working days from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Seller Inventory # NU-HCL-00014699

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.15
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 38.62
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Mike Lawson
Published by Harper (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007197950 ISBN 13: 9780007197958
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2007. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0007197950

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 62.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Mike Lawson
Published by Harper (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007197950 ISBN 13: 9780007197958
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2007. Paperback. Condition: New. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0007197950n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 87.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds