Jeff Smith Bone - Out From Boneville

ISBN 13: 9780007241200

Bone - Out From Boneville

4.15 avg rating
( 61,132 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007241200: Bone - Out From Boneville

FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Three Bone cousins, Fone Bone, Phoney Bone, and Smiley Bone, are separated and lost in a vast, uncharted desert.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

After being run out of Boneville, the three Bone cousins, Fone Bone, Phoney Bone and Smiley Bone, are separated and lost in a vast uncharted desert. One by one, they find their way into a deep, forested valley filled with wonderful and terrifying creatures." So begins Smith's charming masterpiece. Like the best Disney and Warner Brothers cartoons combined, Bone had me laughing out loud. I firmly believe that once you read Bone you're hooked for life. The beautiful hardcover packaging is well worth the extra money.

From the Publisher:

A charming character-driven fantasy with an elegant design and masterful story-telling in the tradition of Walt Kelly, Charles Shultz, and Carl Barks.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 172.65
US$ 86.18

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jeff Smith
Published by HarperCollins 2006-01-01 (2006)
ISBN 10: 0007241208 ISBN 13: 9780007241200
New Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins 2006-01-01, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: New. First Edition. 0007241208 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # TM-0007241208

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 86.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jeff Smith
Published by HarperCollins (2006)
ISBN 10: 0007241208 ISBN 13: 9780007241200
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 7241208

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 150.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds