Literature Barbara Delinsky The Family Tree

ISBN 13: 9780007245123

The Family Tree

3.53 avg rating
( 8,124 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007245123: The Family Tree

Book by Delinsky, Barbara

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Delinsky, Barbara
Published by Harper 2007-01-01 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 2007-01-01, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0007245122. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007245122ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Delinsky, Barbara
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007245122. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007245122ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Barbara Delinsky
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A loving family, a child on the way, and a secret concealed generations ago that will tear their lives apart. The Family Tree is issue-led women s fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult. Dana Clarke has it all - a husband, Hugh, who she adores, a beautiful home in a wealthy area, and a baby on the way. But, when her daughter, Lizzie, is born, what should be the happiest day of her life turns out to be the moment that her world falls apart. Lizzie is beautiful, healthy, and black.Born from two white parents, there are only two possibilities: that a distant relative was of African descent, or that Dana has had an affair. As the Clarke family reel from the shock, accusations are thrown and soon the trust that Dana and Hugh had prided themselves on is slipping away. So begins a poignant journey to uncover the truth about their past, to discover what legacy their ancestors left them. And, as the stability of the Clarke family is torn apart, the reader is forced to ask how much any one of us really knows about our own identity. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007245123

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Barbara Delinsky
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A loving family, a child on the way, and a secret concealed generations ago that will tear their lives apart. The Family Tree is issue-led women s fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult. Dana Clarke has it all - a husband, Hugh, who she adores, a beautiful home in a wealthy area, and a baby on the way. But, when her daughter, Lizzie, is born, what should be the happiest day of her life turns out to be the moment that her world falls apart. Lizzie is beautiful, healthy, and black.Born from two white parents, there are only two possibilities: that a distant relative was of African descent, or that Dana has had an affair. As the Clarke family reel from the shock, accusations are thrown and soon the trust that Dana and Hugh had prided themselves on is slipping away. So begins a poignant journey to uncover the truth about their past, to discover what legacy their ancestors left them. And, as the stability of the Clarke family is torn apart, the reader is forced to ask how much any one of us really knows about our own identity. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007245123

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Barbara Delinsky
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800072451230000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Barbara Delinsky
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Family Tree, Barbara Delinsky, A loving family, a child on the way, and a secret concealed generations ago that will tear their lives apart.'The Family Tree' is issue-led women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult. Dana Clarke has it all - a husband, Hugh, who she adores, a beautiful home in a wealthy area, and a baby on the way. But, when her daughter, Lizzie, is born, what should be the happiest day of her life turns out to be the moment that her world falls apart. Lizzie is beautiful, healthy, and black.Born from two white parents, there are only two possibilities: that a distant relative was of African descent, or that Dana has had an affair. As the Clarke family reel from the shock, accusations are thrown and soon the trust that Dana and Hugh had prided themselves on is slipping away. So begins a poignant journey to uncover the truth about their past, to discover what legacy their ancestors left them. And, as the stability of the Clarke family is torn apart, the reader is forced to ask how much any one of us really knows about our own identity. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007245123

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.61
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Barbara Delinsky
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: New. 2007. Paperback. A loving family, a child on the way, and a secret concealed generations ago that will tear their lives apart. 'The Family Tree' is issue-led women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult. Num Pages: 330 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 254. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007245123

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Barbara Delinsky
Published by Harper (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2007. Book Condition: New. 2007. Paperback. A loving family, a child on the way, and a secret concealed generations ago that will tear their lives apart. 'The Family Tree' is issue-led women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult. Num Pages: 330 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 254. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007245123

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Barbara Delinsky
Published by Harper (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2007. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007245123

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.02
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Barbara Delinsky
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007245122. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007245122

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book