BARBARA DELINSKY The Family Tree

ISBN 13: 9780007245123

The Family Tree

3.53 avg rating
( 7,966 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007245123: The Family Tree

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

BARBARA DELINSKY
Published by HARPER 2007-01-01 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER 2007-01-01, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0007245122. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007245122ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

BARBARA DELINSKY
Published by HARPER
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007245122. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007245122ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

BARBARA DELINSKY
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A loving family, a child on the way, and a secret concealed generations ago that will tear their lives apart. The Family Tree is issue-led women s fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult. Dana Clarke has it all - a husband, Hugh, who she adores, a beautiful home in a wealthy area, and a baby on the way. But, when her daughter, Lizzie, is born, what should be the happiest day of her life turns out to be the moment that her world falls apart. Lizzie is beautiful, healthy, and black.Born from two white parents, there are only two possibilities: that a distant relative was of African descent, or that Dana has had an affair. As the Clarke family reel from the shock, accusations are thrown and soon the trust that Dana and Hugh had prided themselves on is slipping away. So begins a poignant journey to uncover the truth about their past, to discover what legacy their ancestors left them. And, as the stability of the Clarke family is torn apart, the reader is forced to ask how much any one of us really knows about our own identity. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007245123

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

BARBARA DELINSKY
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A loving family, a child on the way, and a secret concealed generations ago that will tear their lives apart. The Family Tree is issue-led women s fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult. Dana Clarke has it all - a husband, Hugh, who she adores, a beautiful home in a wealthy area, and a baby on the way. But, when her daughter, Lizzie, is born, what should be the happiest day of her life turns out to be the moment that her world falls apart. Lizzie is beautiful, healthy, and black.Born from two white parents, there are only two possibilities: that a distant relative was of African descent, or that Dana has had an affair. As the Clarke family reel from the shock, accusations are thrown and soon the trust that Dana and Hugh had prided themselves on is slipping away. So begins a poignant journey to uncover the truth about their past, to discover what legacy their ancestors left them. And, as the stability of the Clarke family is torn apart, the reader is forced to ask how much any one of us really knows about our own identity. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007245123

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

BARBARA DELINSKY
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800072451230000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

BARBARA DELINSKY
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 197mm x 22mm. Paperback. A loving family, a child on the way, and a secret concealed generations ago that will tear their lives apart.'The Family Tree' is issue-led women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picou.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 330 pages. 0.250. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007245123

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

BARBARA DELINSKY
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-00612846

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.73
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

BARBARA DELINSKY
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Family Tree, Barbara Delinsky, A loving family, a child on the way, and a secret concealed generations ago that will tear their lives apart.'The Family Tree' is issue-led women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult. Dana Clarke has it all - a husband, Hugh, who she adores, a beautiful home in a wealthy area, and a baby on the way. But, when her daughter, Lizzie, is born, what should be the happiest day of her life turns out to be the moment that her world falls apart. Lizzie is beautiful, healthy, and black.Born from two white parents, there are only two possibilities: that a distant relative was of African descent, or that Dana has had an affair. As the Clarke family reel from the shock, accusations are thrown and soon the trust that Dana and Hugh had prided themselves on is slipping away. So begins a poignant journey to uncover the truth about their past, to discover what legacy their ancestors left them. And, as the stability of the Clarke family is torn apart, the reader is forced to ask how much any one of us really knows about our own identity. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007245123

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

BARBARA DELINSKY
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; A loving family, a child on the way, and a secret concealed generations ago that will tear their lives apart.'The Family Tree' is issue-led women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult. Dana Clarke has it all - a husband, Hugh, who she adores, a beautiful home in a wealthy area, and a baby on. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007245123_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.13
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

BARBARA DELINSKY
Published by Harper (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007245122 ISBN 13: 9780007245123
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2007. Book Condition: New. 2007. Paperback. A loving family, a child on the way, and a secret concealed generations ago that will tear their lives apart. 'The Family Tree' is issue-led women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult. Num Pages: 330 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 254. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007245123

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book