The Friends Forever Collection (Diary Series)

3.96 avg rating
( 27 ratings by Goodreads )
9780007248209: The Friends Forever Collection (Diary Series)

Three of Jean Ure's stories in one volume of classic girly fiction with Sugar and Spice, Secret Meeting and Is Anybody There? In Sugar and Spice, Geeky Ruth Spicer is shocked when super-cool Shayanne Sugar wants to be her friend. In Secret Meeting, Annie's arranged the coolest birthday present for her best friend, Megan. The friendship of three girls is tested when one of them accepts a lift with a stranger in Is Anybody There?. These three classic girl's stories combine vivid characters with real life problems and a touch of humor.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Jean Ure was born in Surrey and wrote her first novel when she was six years old. She spent her teenage years writing and had her first book published when she was sixteen. Jean lives in a three-hundred-year-old house in the centre of Croydon with her husband and their family of rescued dogs and cats.


'Jean Ure does that girl thing like no one else.' Graham Marks, Publishing News Is Anybody There? 'A thoughtful, thought-provoking novel.' Books for Keeps

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Jean Ure
Published by HarperCollins UK (2007)
ISBN 10: 0007248202 ISBN 13: 9780007248209
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1

Book Description HarperCollins UK, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0007248202

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 60.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds