Drake, John Flint and Silver

ISBN 13: 9780007268948

Flint and Silver

3.52 avg rating
( 339 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007268948: Flint and Silver

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Drake, John
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2009)
ISBN 10: 0007268947 ISBN 13: 9780007268948
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Rip-roaring adventures for fans of Pirates of the Caribbean and Patrick O Brian, in these pirate prequels to Treasure Island . When all your friends are dead, there s no choice but to join the enemy.After pirates stormed his merchant s ship, massacring all around them, they found one opponent who wouldn t go down: John Silver. And so with six men dead at his hand, Silver is made an offer he can t refuse: join them or die. On the other side of the world, the legendary Captain Flint is the meanest, most dangerous bandit on the high seas. He fears no another man - until he meets fellow freebooter Gentleman John Silver. Together, they forge a formidable partnership as villains-in-arms. But there s more to piracy than rum, sodomy and the lash.there s gold, hundreds of thousands of pieces of it, enough for everyone, in fact - until the arrival of Selina, a beautiful runaway slave, triggers a violent jealousy that turns these best of friends into sworn enemies. And as Flint schemes to secure the vast loot for himself, the legend of Treasure Island begins. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007268948

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Drake, John
Published by Harper (2008)
ISBN 10: 0007268947 ISBN 13: 9780007268948
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Sandpiper Books Ltd
(NEWTON ABBOT, DEVON, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New, mint condition. Orders are despatched from our UK warehouse next working day. Bookseller Inventory # 24216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.84
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Drake, John
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2009)
ISBN 10: 0007268947 ISBN 13: 9780007268948
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Rip-roaring adventures for fans of Pirates of the Caribbean and Patrick O Brian, in these pirate prequels to Treasure Island . When all your friends are dead, there s no choice but to join the enemy.After pirates stormed his merchant s ship, massacring all around them, they found one opponent who wouldn t go down: John Silver. And so with six men dead at his hand, Silver is made an offer he can t refuse: join them or die. On the other side of the world, the legendary Captain Flint is the meanest, most dangerous bandit on the high seas. He fears no another man - until he meets fellow freebooter Gentleman John Silver. Together, they forge a formidable partnership as villains-in-arms. But there s more to piracy than rum, sodomy and the lash.there s gold, hundreds of thousands of pieces of it, enough for everyone, in fact - until the arrival of Selina, a beautiful runaway slave, triggers a violent jealousy that turns these best of friends into sworn enemies. And as Flint schemes to secure the vast loot for himself, the legend of Treasure Island begins. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007268948

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Drake, John
ISBN 10: 0007268947 ISBN 13: 9780007268948
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800072689480000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Drake, John
Published by Harper (2008)
ISBN 10: 0007268947 ISBN 13: 9780007268948
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Bookbazzar Ltd
(Leeds, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Published by Harper in 2008. Paperback, 432 pages. New book. The book has not been read, it is in perfect condition, cover and pages are not damaged. Bookseller Inventory # 4231

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.14
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Drake, John
Published by Harper (2008)
ISBN 10: 0007268947 ISBN 13: 9780007268948
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Bookbazzar Ltd
(Leeds, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Published by Harper in 2008. Paperback, 432 pages. New book. The book has not been read, it is in perfect condition, cover and pages are not damaged. Bookseller Inventory # 8132

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.14
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Drake, John
ISBN 10: 0007268947 ISBN 13: 9780007268948
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2009. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 197mm x 5mm. Paperback. Rip-roaring adventures for fans of 'Pirates of the Caribbean' and Patrick O' Brian, in these pirate prequels to 'Treasure Island'. When all your friends are dead, there's no choice but to .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 432 pages. 0.310. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007268948

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Drake, John
ISBN 10: 0007268947 ISBN 13: 9780007268948
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Rip-roaring adventures for fans of 'Pirates of the Caribbean' and Patrick O' Brian, in these pirate prequels to 'Treasure Island'. When all your friends are dead, there's no choice but to join the enemy.After pirates stormed his merchant's ship, massacring all around them, they found one opponent. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007268948_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.02
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Drake, John
Published by Harper (2008)
ISBN 10: 0007268947 ISBN 13: 9780007268948
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2008. Book Condition: New. 2008. Paperback. Rip-roaring adventures for fans of 'Pirates of the Caribbean' and Patrick O' Brian, in these pirate prequels to 'Treasure Island'. Num Pages: 432 pages, 1 map. BIC Classification: FJH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 5. Weight in Grams: 310. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007268948

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Drake, John
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007268947 ISBN 13: 9780007268948
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: New. 2008. Paperback. Rip-roaring adventures for fans of 'Pirates of the Caribbean' and Patrick O' Brian, in these pirate prequels to 'Treasure Island'. Num Pages: 432 pages, 1 map. BIC Classification: FJH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 5. Weight in Grams: 310. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007268948

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book