McCarthy, Ava Dead Secret

ISBN 13: 9780007363919

Dead Secret

4.06 avg rating
( 195 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007363919: Dead Secret
About the Author:

Aiveen McCarthy was born in Dublin and attained degrees in Physics and Nuclear Medicine before going onto work for the London Stock Exhange for six years. She currently works in software in County Dublin, where she lives with husband Tom and two children.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

McCarthy, Ava
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Book Condition: New. From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 250. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046502

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

McCarthy, Ava
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: New. From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 250. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046502

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

McCarthy, Ava
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl. Two quick shots. One for him. One for you. After the death of her three-year-old daughter, Jodie has nothing left to live for - or almost nothing. She has one task to fulfil before she takes her own life. And that s to kill the man she holds responsible for her daughter s death - her seemingly perfect husband, Ethan. But Ethan is hiding more than just his true nature. And as more horrifying secrets from his past emerge, Jodie s strength will be pushed to the limit. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780007363919

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

McCarthy, Ava
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000453271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.04
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

McCarthy, Ava
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl. Two quick shots. One for him. One for you. After the death of her three-year-old daughter, Jodie has nothing left to live for - or almost nothing. She has one task to fulfil before she takes her own life. And that s to kill the man she holds responsible for her daughter s death - her seemingly perfect husband, Ethan. But Ethan is hiding more than just his true nature. And as more horrifying secrets from his past emerge, Jodie s strength will be pushed to the limit. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780007363919

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

McCarthy, Ava
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
W2Books
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. A new, unread, unused book in perfect condition with no missing or damaged pages. Shipped from UK. Orders will be dispatched within 48 hours of receiving your order. Orders are dispatched Monday â" Friday. FREE Returns service (for UK customers) for books upto 2kg please contact us for details. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000121043

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.43
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

McCarthy, Ava
Published by Harper 2016-01-07|NU-LBR-01750148 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 2016-01-07|NU-LBR-01750148, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 9780007363919. Bookseller Inventory # NU-LBR-01750148

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.70
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

McCarthy, Ava
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000088276

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.13
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

McCarthy, Ava
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Dead Secret, Ava McCarthy, From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl. Two quick shots. One for him. One for you. After the death of her three-year-old daughter, Jodie has nothing left to live for - or almost nothing. She has one task to fulfil before she takes her own life. And that's to kill the man she holds responsible for her daughter's death - her seemingly perfect husband, Ethan. But Ethan is hiding more than just his true nature. And as more horrifying secrets from his past emerge, Jodie's strength will be pushed to the limit. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007363919

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

McCarthy, Ava
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl. Two quick shots. One for him. One for you. After the death of her three-year-old daughter, Jodie has nothing left to live for - or almost nothing. She ha. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007363919_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.13
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book