Ava McCarthy Dead Secret

ISBN 13: 9780007363919

Dead Secret

4.02 avg rating
( 301 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007363919: Dead Secret
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl.

Two quick shots. One for him. One for you.

After the death of her three-year-old daughter, Jodie has nothing left to live for – or almost nothing.

She has one task to fulfil before she takes her own life. And that’s to kill the man she holds responsible for her daughter’s death – her seemingly perfect husband, Ethan.

But Ethan is hiding more than just his true nature. And as more horrifying secrets from his past emerge, Jodie’s strength will be pushed to the limit...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Ava McCarthy was born in Dublin and attained degrees in Physics and Nuclear Medicine before going onto work for the London Stock Exhange for six years. She currently works in software in County Dublin, where she lives with husband Tom and two children.

Review:

'What a delight.... the tang of authenticity comes off every page' Daily Mail

'A thrilling read from a promising new author' Sun

'An edge-of-your-seat thriller... McCarthy cranks the tension like an experienced pro... one of the most likeable heroines I've read in a long time' Irish Independent

'Gripping... the tech details ring frighteningly true, the twists in the tight plot are smart...a storming debut thriller... in Harry Martinez, the writer has a strong, attractive and super-smart central character who is ripe for another adventure' Irish Times

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780008208110: Dead Secret

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0008208115 ISBN 13:  9780008208110
Publisher: HarperCollins, 2017
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

McCarthy, Ava
Published by HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Y-Not-Books
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Next day dispatch. International delivery available. 1000's of satisfied customers! Please contact us with any enquiries. Seller Inventory # mon0000218224

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 1.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Ava Mccarthy
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl.Two quick shots. One for him. One for you.After the death of her three-year-old daughter, Jodie has nothing left to live for - or almost nothing.She has one task to fulfil before she takes her own life. And that s to kill the man she holds responsible for her daughter s death - her seemingly perfect husband, Ethan.But Ethan is hiding more than just his true nature. And as more horrifying secrets from his past emerge, Jodie s strength will be pushed to the limit. Seller Inventory # AA89780007363919

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Ava Mccarthy
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl.Two quick shots. One for him. One for you.After the death of her three-year-old daughter, Jodie has nothing left to live for - or almost nothing.She has one task to fulfil before she takes her own life. And that s to kill the man she holds responsible for her daughter s death - her seemingly perfect husband, Ethan.But Ethan is hiding more than just his true nature. And as more horrifying secrets from his past emerge, Jodie s strength will be pushed to the limit. Seller Inventory # AA89780007363919

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

McCarthy, Ava
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Publisher/Verlag: HarperCollins UK | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 260 gr | 198x129x22 mm. Seller Inventory # K9780007363919

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.20
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Ava McCarthy
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 18
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780007363919

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.08
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Ava McCarthy
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Zarak Books
(Norwich, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand new copy. Dispatched within 24 hours of receiving the order. Size: 12mo - over 6¾" - 7¾" tall. Seller Inventory # 053350

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.48
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

McCarthy, Ava
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Quantity Available: 18
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2016. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FC-9780007363919

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.77
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Ava McCarthy
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0007363915

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 19.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Ava McCarthy (author)
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2016-01-14, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2016-01-14, London, 2016. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9780007363919

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Mccarthy, Ava
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007363915 ISBN 13: 9780007363919
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Publishers, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 368 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0007363915

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.81
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book