The Fog Boggarts (Sophie and the Shadow Woods)

4.57 avg rating
( 28 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007411696: The Fog Boggarts (Sophie and the Shadow Woods)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm - a dark world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live. On her tenth birthday, Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Linda Chapman brings years of experience to the Hello Kitty Fiction series, as she has worked in and written children's books for many years. Bestselling series she has worked on include My Secret Unicorn, Skating School and Rainbow Magic.

Review:

* A fab new series for girls with a thirst for adventure! * Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton who love The Enchanted Wood * Collectable series with new books publishing each month * Activity packs with stickers and activity sheets available * New writing team - both authors with proven track record of strong sales and quality writing * Strongly identifiable lead character * Also available: SOPHIE AND THE SHADOW WOODS: THE GOBLIN KING [ISBN: 978-0-00-441163-4]

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 11.25
US$ 8.04

Convert currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines! Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm - a dark and chaotic world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live. On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway, and that her destiny is to protect the human world from the goblins, trolls and evil sprites that inhabit the Shadow Woods. Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, and in this fourth action-packed adventure, we meet the stinky Fog Boggarts!. Seller Inventory # AA89780007411696

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines! Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm - a dark and chaotic world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live. On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway, and that her destiny is to protect the human world from the goblins, trolls and evil sprites that inhabit the Shadow Woods. Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, and in this fourth action-packed adventure, we meet the stinky Fog Boggarts!. Seller Inventory # AA89780007411696

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Linda Chapman; Lee Weatherly
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2011. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9780007411696

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.21
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Linda Chapman RN PhD
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007411693. Seller Inventory # ST0007411693

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Linda Chapman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780007411696

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.04
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Weatherly, Lee, Chapman, Linda
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2011. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001747004

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.23
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.18
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Linda Chapman; Lee Weatherly
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2011. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9780007411696_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.54
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.04
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2011. Paperback. Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Seller Inventory # mon0000005414

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.68
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Linda Chapman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2011. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FC-9780007411696

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.72
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Linda Chapman (author), Lee Weatherly (author)
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2011-08-04, London (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2011-08-04, London, 2011. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9780007411696

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.81
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book