Cumming, Charles A Divided Spy

ISBN 13: 9780007467518

A Divided Spy

3.94 avg rating
( 358 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007467518: A Divided Spy

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Cumming, Charles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007467516 ISBN 13: 9780007467518
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 240 x 159 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful new spy novel, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER and OUR KIND OF TRAITOR. Charles Cumming is the master of the modern spy thriller (Mail on Sunday) Thomas Kell thought he was done with spying. A former MI6 officer, he devoted his life to the Service, but all it has left him with is grief and a simmering anger against the Kremlin. Then Kell is offered an unexpected chance at revenge. Taking the law into his own hands, he embarks on a mission to recruit the Russian spy he blames for the murder of his girlfriend. Kell tracks his nemesis from Kiev to London, but soon finds himself in a high-stakes game of cat and mouse in which it becomes increasingly difficult to know who is playing whom. As the mission reaches boiling point, the threat of a catastrophic terrorist attack looms over Britain. Kell is faced with an impossible choice. Loyalty to MI6 - or to his own conscience?. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007467518

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Cumming, Charles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007467516 ISBN 13: 9780007467518
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 240 x 159 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful new spy novel, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER and OUR KIND OF TRAITOR. Charles Cumming is the master of the modern spy thriller (Mail on Sunday) Thomas Kell thought he was done with spying. A former MI6 officer, he devoted his life to the Service, but all it has left him with is grief and a simmering anger against the Kremlin. Then Kell is offered an unexpected chance at revenge. Taking the law into his own hands, he embarks on a mission to recruit the Russian spy he blames for the murder of his girlfriend. Kell tracks his nemesis from Kiev to London, but soon finds himself in a high-stakes game of cat and mouse in which it becomes increasingly difficult to know who is playing whom. As the mission reaches boiling point, the threat of a catastrophic terrorist attack looms over Britain. Kell is faced with an impossible choice. Loyalty to MI6 - or to his own conscience?. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007467518

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Cumming, Charles
ISBN 10: 0007467516 ISBN 13: 9780007467518
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800074675180000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Cumming, Charles
ISBN 10: 0007467516 ISBN 13: 9780007467518
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 18608803-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Cumming, Charles
Published by HarperCollins 2016-03-24 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007467516 ISBN 13: 9780007467518
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins 2016-03-24, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05208618

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.73
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Cumming, Charles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007467516 ISBN 13: 9780007467518
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, A Divided Spy, Charles Cumming. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007467518

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.36
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Cumming, Charles
ISBN 10: 0007467516 ISBN 13: 9780007467518
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 166mm x 264mm x. Hardcover. From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful new spy novel, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER and OUR KIND OF.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 432 pages. 0.620. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007467518

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Cumming, Charles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007467516 ISBN 13: 9780007467518
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 9
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2016. Book Condition: New. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 240 x 159. Weight in Grams: 640. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007467518

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Cumming, Charles
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0007467516 ISBN 13: 9780007467518
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd. Book Condition: New. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 240 x 159. Weight in Grams: 640. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007467518

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Cumming, Charles
ISBN 10: 0007467516 ISBN 13: 9780007467518
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; A Sunday Times top ten bestseller, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER, from the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller of the Year and 'the master of the modern spy thriller' (Mail on Sunday). Thomas Kell thought he was done with spying. A former MI6 officer, he devoted his. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007467518_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.14
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book