Crime Delaney, Luke The Keeper

ISBN 13: 9780007486090

The Keeper

4.15 avg rating
( 861 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007486090: The Keeper

The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Thomas Keller knows exactly who he's looking for...They tried to keep them apart, but when he finds her, he's going to keep her. Just like he knows she wants him to. DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. His dark past has given him the ability to step into a crime scene and see it through the offender's eyes. He understands what drives a person to commit terrible acts - but sometimes his gift feels more like a curse. When women start disappearing from their homes in broad daylight, Corrigan's Murder Investigation Team is reluctant to take on a missing persons case. But then the first body turns up, and Corrigan knows he must quickly get into the mind of the murderer. Because this killer knows exactly who he wants. And he won't stop until he finds her.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Luke Delaney joined the Metropolitan Police Service in the late 1980s and his first posting was to an inner city area of South East London notorious for high levels of crime and extreme violence. He later joined CID where he investigated murders ranging from those committed by fledgling serial killers to gangland assassinations.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Delaney, Luke
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 000748609X ISBN 13: 9780007486090
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. Book Condition: New. 2013. Hardcover. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007486090

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Delaney, Luke
Published by HarperCollins (2013)
ISBN 10: 000748609X ISBN 13: 9780007486090
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2013. Book Condition: New. 2013. Hardcover. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # 9780007486090

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Delaney, Luke
Published by Harper Collins (2013)
ISBN 10: 000748609X ISBN 13: 9780007486090
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: Brand New. 400 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # zk000748609X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.47
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds