The Keeper

4.15 avg rating
( 857 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007486113: The Keeper

The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Thomas Keller knows exactly who he's looking for...They tried to keep them apart, but when he finds her, he's going to keep her. Just like he knows she wants him to. DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. His dark past has given him the ability to step into a crime scene and see it through the offender's eyes. He understands what drives a person to commit terrible acts - but sometimes his gift feels more like a curse. When women start disappearing from their homes in broad daylight, Corrigan's Murder Investigation Team is reluctant to take on a missing persons case. But then the first body turns up, and Corrigan knows he must quickly get into the mind of the murderer. Because this killer knows exactly who he wants. And he won't stop until he finds her.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Luke Delaney joined the Metropolitan Police Service in the late 1980s and his first posting was to an inner city area of South East London notorious for high levels of crime and extreme violence. He later joined CID where he investigated murders ranging from those committed by fledgling serial killers to gangland assassinations.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Delaney, Luke
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007486111 ISBN 13: 9780007486113
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Thomas Keller knows exactly who he s looking for.They tried to keep them apart, but when he finds her, he s going to keep her. Just like he knows she wants him to. DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. His dark past has given him the ability to step into a crime scene and see it through the offender s eyes. He understands what drives a person to commit terrible acts - but sometimes his gift feels more like a curse. When women start disappearing from their homes in broad daylight, Corrigan s Murder Investigation Team is reluctant to take on a missing persons case. But then the first body turns up, and Corrigan knows he must quickly get into the mind of the murderer. Because this killer knows exactly who he wants. And he won t stop until he finds her. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007486113

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Delaney, Luke
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007486111 ISBN 13: 9780007486113
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Thomas Keller knows exactly who he s looking for.They tried to keep them apart, but when he finds her, he s going to keep her. Just like he knows she wants him to. DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. His dark past has given him the ability to step into a crime scene and see it through the offender s eyes. He understands what drives a person to commit terrible acts - but sometimes his gift feels more like a curse. When women start disappearing from their homes in broad daylight, Corrigan s Murder Investigation Team is reluctant to take on a missing persons case. But then the first body turns up, and Corrigan knows he must quickly get into the mind of the murderer. Because this killer knows exactly who he wants. And he won t stop until he finds her. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007486113

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Delaney, Luke
ISBN 10: 0007486111 ISBN 13: 9780007486113
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800074861130000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Delaney, Luke
Published by Harper 2014-01-16 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007486111 ISBN 13: 9780007486113
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 2014-01-16, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05059522

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.71
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Delaney, Luke
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007486111 ISBN 13: 9780007486113
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Book Condition: New. The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 31. Weight in Grams: 354. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007486113

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Delaney, Luke
ISBN 10: 0007486111 ISBN 13: 9780007486113
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Thomas Keller knows exactly who he's looking for.They tried to keep them apart, but when. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007486113_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.14
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Delaney, Luke
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007486111 ISBN 13: 9780007486113
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2014. Book Condition: New. The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 31. Weight in Grams: 354. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007486113

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Delaney, Luke
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007486111 ISBN 13: 9780007486113
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Keeper, Luke Delaney, The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Thomas Keller knows exactly who he's looking for.They tried to keep them apart, but when he finds her, he's going to keep her. Just like he knows she wants him to. DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. His dark past has given him the ability to step into a crime scene and see it through the offender's eyes. He understands what drives a person to commit terrible acts - but sometimes his gift feels more like a curse. When women start disappearing from their homes in broad daylight, Corrigan's Murder Investigation Team is reluctant to take on a missing persons case. But then the first body turns up, and Corrigan knows he must quickly get into the mind of the murderer. Because this killer knows exactly who he wants. And he won't stop until he finds her. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007486113

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.37
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Delaney, Luke
Published by Harper (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007486111 ISBN 13: 9780007486113
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007486113

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.28
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Delaney, Luke
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2014-01-16, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007486111 ISBN 13: 9780007486113
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2014-01-16, London, 2014. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007486113

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.58
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book