Crash into You (Loving on the Edge)

3.98 avg rating
( 4,821 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007511136: Crash into You (Loving on the Edge)

Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can bring you to your knees...Brynn LeBreck has dedicated herself to helping women in crisis, but things get personal when her younger sister goes missing. Having strayed on to the wrong side of the tracks, she is suspected to be hiding at The Ranch, a secret retreat where the elite escape to play out their sexual fantasies. To find her, Brynn must go undercover. Unfortunately, The Ranch is invitation only and the one person who can get her in is from the darkest corner of Brynn's past. Years ago, she opened herself up to attorney, Reid Jamison, only to have him break her heart. Now she needs him again. But as their desires and old wounds are exposed, the sexual games escalate - and so does the danger. Their hearts aren't the only things at risk. Someone else is watching, playing by his own rules and his game could be very dangerous indeed.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Sometimes the past can bring you to your knees...
 
Brynn LeBreck has dedicated herself to helping women in crisis, but she never imagined how personal her work would get, or where it would take her. Her younger sister is missing, suspected to be hiding from cops and criminals alike at a highly secretive BDSM retreat--a place where the elite escape to play out their most extreme sexual fantasies. To find her Brynn must go undercover as a sexual submissive. Unfortunately, The Ranch is invitation only. And the one Master who can get her in is from the darkest corner of Brynn's past.
 
Brynn knows what attorney Reid Jamison is like once stripped of his conservative suit and tie. Years ago she left herself vulnerable only to have him crush her heart. Now she needs him again. Back on top. And he's all too willing to engage. But as their primal desires and old wounds are exposed, the sexual games escalate--and so does the danger.   Their hearts aren't the only things at risk. Someone else is watching, playing by his own rules. And his game could be murder.

About the Author:

Roni wrote her first romance novel at age fifteen when she discovered writing about boys was way easier than actually talking to them. Since then, her flirting skills haven't improved, but she likes to think her storytelling ability has. Though she'll forever be a New Orleans girl at heart, she now lives in Dallas with her husband and son. If she's not working on her latest sexy story, you can find her reading, watching reality television, or indulging in her unhealthy addiction to rockstars, er, rock concerts. Yeah, that's it. Though she'll forever be a New Orleans girl at heart, she now lives in Dallas with her husband and son.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Loren, Roni
Published by Harper (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007511132 ISBN 13: 9780007511136
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000471093

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.43
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Loren, Roni
Published by Harper (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007511132 ISBN 13: 9780007511136
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2013. Book Condition: New. Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Series: Loving on the Edge. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 25. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2013. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # 9780007511136

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Loren, Roni
Published by Harper 03/01/2013 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007511132 ISBN 13: 9780007511136
New Paperback Quantity Available: 8
Seller
eBookMole LTD
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 03/01/2013, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :). Bookseller Inventory # 9780007511136

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.11
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Loren, Roni
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007511132 ISBN 13: 9780007511136
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can bring you to your knees.Brynn LeBreck has dedicated herself to helping women in crisis, but things get personal when her younger sister goes missing. Having strayed on to the wrong side of the tracks, she is suspected to be hiding at The Ranch, a secret retreat where the elite escape to play out their sexual fantasies. To find her, Brynn must go undercover. Unfortunately, The Ranch is invitation only and the one person who can get her in is from the darkest corner of Brynn s past. Years ago, she opened herself up to attorney, Reid Jamison, only to have him break her heart. Now she needs him again. But as their desires and old wounds are exposed, the sexual games escalate - and so does the danger. Their hearts aren t the only things at risk. Someone else is watching, playing by his own rules and his game could be very dangerous indeed. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007511136

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Loren, Roni
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007511132 ISBN 13: 9780007511136
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: New. Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Series: Loving on the Edge. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 25. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2013. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007511136

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Loren, Roni
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007511132 ISBN 13: 9780007511136
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can bring you to your knees.Brynn LeBreck has dedicated herself to helping women in crisis, but things get personal when her younger sister goes missing. Having strayed on to the wrong side of the tracks, she is suspected to be hiding at The Ranch, a secret retreat where the elite escape to play out their sexual fantasies. To find her, Brynn must go undercover. Unfortunately, The Ranch is invitation only and the one person who can get her in is from the darkest corner of Brynn s past. Years ago, she opened herself up to attorney, Reid Jamison, only to have him break her heart. Now she needs him again. But as their desires and old wounds are exposed, the sexual games escalate - and so does the danger. Their hearts aren t the only things at risk. Someone else is watching, playing by his own rules and his game could be very dangerous indeed. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007511136

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Loren, Roni
ISBN 10: 0007511132 ISBN 13: 9780007511136
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075111360000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Loren, Roni
ISBN 10: 0007511132 ISBN 13: 9780007511136
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 197mm x 25mm. Paperback. Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can bring you to your knees.Brynn LeBre.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.270. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007511136

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Loren, Roni
Published by HarperCollins, New Delhi
ISBN 10: 0007511132 ISBN 13: 9780007511136
New Soft cover Quantity Available: 20
Seller
Books in my Basket
(New Delhi, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, New Delhi. Soft cover. Book Condition: New. 336pp. Bookseller Inventory # 236329

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.38
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Loren, Roni
ISBN 10: 0007511132 ISBN 13: 9780007511136
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can bring you to your knees.Brynn LeBreck has dedicated herself to helping women in crisis, but things get personal when her younger sister goes missin. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007511136_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.13
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book