Secret Forest (Ivy Elgin Trilogy)

9780007518074: Secret Forest (Ivy Elgin Trilogy)

The first in a thrilling new series from the master storyteller, Dean Koontz. Odd Thomas is a fry-cook who knows things, and sees things - about the living, the dead, and the soon-to-be dead. Things he has to act on. Once more, our reluctant hero is drawn into a strange encounter with the lingering dead.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Dean Koontz is the author of more than a dozen New York Times No. 1 bestsellers. His books have sold over 450 million copies worldwide, a figure that increases by more than 17 million copies per year, and his work is published in 38 languages. He was born and raised in Pennsylvania and lives with his wife Gerda and their dog Anna in southern California.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want