Patrick Hedstrom Thriller 9

3.9 avg rating
( 3,703 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007518340: Patrick Hedstrom Thriller 9

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Camilla Lackberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers. Her novels have sold to more than 50 countries with translations into 25 languages. She has sold over 12 million copies to date and was Europe's ninth bestselling author last year.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Lackberg, Camilla
ISBN 10: 000751834X ISBN 13: 9780007518340
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 155mm x 243mm x. Paperback. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Sti.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 432 pages. 0.650. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007518340

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 27.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Lackberg, Camilla
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 000751834X ISBN 13: 9780007518340
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 000751834X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 39.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Lackberg, Camilla
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2016)
ISBN 10: 000751834X ISBN 13: 9780007518340
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 15.5 x 23.6 cm. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck ? irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to [Url removed]he time Detective Patrik Hedström receives word of the accident, the girl has already been identified. Four months ago she disappeared on her way home from the local riding school, and no one has seen her since. It quickly becomes clear that she has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment. And it's likely she's not the only [Url removed]while, Patrik's wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into an old case ? a family tragedy that led to a man's death. His wife was convicted of murder, but Erica senses that something isn't right. What is the woman hiding? As Erica digs deeper, the past starts to cast a shadow over the present and Patrik is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # MM-41037490

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 39.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.90
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lackberg, Camilla
ISBN 10: 000751834X ISBN 13: 9780007518340
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 155mm x 243mm x. Paperback. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible fo.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 432 pages. 0.650. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007518340

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 23.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 28.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Lackberg, Camilla
Published by HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 000751834X ISBN 13: 9780007518340
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P11000751834X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 100.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds