Shanna Germain Leather Bound (Mischief)

ISBN 13: 9780007533350

Leather Bound (Mischief)

3.5 avg rating
( 40 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007533350: Leather Bound (Mischief)

The closer Janine gets to Davian, the closer she gets to choosing between the safe life she thought she wanted, and a dazzling but dangerous future of adventure and pleasure.

Shanna Germain’s ‘Leather Bound’ is a sexy erotic novel perfect for fans of Sylvia Day’s ‘Crossfire’ series.

Janine Archer has everything she wants: a private house in the coolest part of town. A hot man to share her bed when she’s in the mood. And best of all, her dream job at Leather Bound, the bookstore that she co-owns with her best friend.

But when a beautiful man named Davian arrives at Leather Bound, looking for a book that doesn’t exist, Janine finds herself oddly compelled to track down the mysterious volume.

Perhaps it’s the book itself, with its compelling promise of sexuality. Or maybe it’s Davian himself, with his dark sensuality that pulls on Janine’s lust and heart with unexpected fierceness.

As Janine searches for the elusive book, other parts of her perfect life begin to change.

She discovers a sexual world she never knew existed, and follows its erotic lure into a secret underworld of submission and pleasure.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Shanna Germain claims the titles of leximaven, vorpal blonde, Schrodinger's Brat, Midas's touch and La Douleur Exquise. When not writing, she sniffs old books indiscriminately, fingers hardback spines with aplomb, and does dirty things between the stacks.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Shanna Germain
ISBN 10: 0007533357 ISBN 13: 9780007533350
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075333500000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Shanna Germain
Published by Mischief (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007533357 ISBN 13: 9780007533350
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mischief, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 285 pages. 7.75x5.00x0.75 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007533357

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

SHANNA GERMAIN
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007533357 ISBN 13: 9780007533350
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780007533350 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0983045

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds