C.L Taylor The Lie

ISBN 13: 9780007544271

The Lie

3.72 avg rating
( 7,868 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007544271: The Lie

Haunting and compelling, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Girl on the Train, and Daughter.

Jane Hughes has a great boyfriend, a job in an animal shelter, and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She's happier than she's ever been...but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist.

Five years earlier, Jane and her best friends set off on what was supposed to be the trip of a lifetime, but it rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of her friends. Ever since, Jane has tried to put the past behind her and lead a normal life. But someone out there knows the truth about what happened-and they won't stop until they've destroyed Jane and everything she loves.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

This was no accident...Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. I know your name's not really Jane Hughes ...Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She's happier than she's ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist. Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women. Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won't stop until they've destroyed Jane and everything she loves ...

About the Author:

CL Taylor studied for a degree in Psychology at the University of Northumbria, Newcastle and currently works 4 days a week as a Distance Learning Design and Development manager for a London university, looks after her toddler son 3 days a week and squeezes in writing her novels when she should be sleeping.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

C.L Taylor
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075442710000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

C.L. Taylor
Published by Avon 23/04/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
eBookMole LTD
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 23/04/2015, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :). Bookseller Inventory # 9780007544271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.24
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Taylor, C.L
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007544278 Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. Bookseller Inventory # XGDA-FBD-02721

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Taylor, C.L
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007544278 Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. Bookseller Inventory # XGDA-FBD-07862

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

C.L. Taylor
Published by Avon 2015-04-23 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 2015-04-23, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05198086

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

C.L. Taylor
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Books in my Basket
(New Delhi, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. N.A. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 361560

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.58
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Taylor, C.L.
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Softcover Quantity Available: 13
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. Book Condition: New. THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER This was no accident. Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 336. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007544271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

C.L Taylor
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
WFL
(Holtsville, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New , ready to ship. Bookseller Inventory # FGYB6466

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

C. L. Taylor
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Lie, C. L. Taylor, THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER This was no accident.Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. I know your name's not really Jane Hughes .Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She's happier than she's ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist. Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women. Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won't stop until they've destroyed Jane and everything she loves . Bookseller Inventory # B9780007544271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.70
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

C.L. TAYLOR
Published by AVON
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
BookVistas
(New Delhi, DELHI, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # IBD-9780007544271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.46
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book