Beth Thomas His Other Life

ISBN 13: 9780007544844

His Other Life

3.26 avg rating
( 679 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007544844: His Other Life

The story of a couple with seemingly perfect lives...and the secrets they hide behind closed doors.Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jo Jo Moyes.He was hiding a terrible secret . . .Grace's new husband Adam seems like the perfect package. Good looking, great job, completely charming - almost too good to be true . . .So when Adam suddenly disappears from Grace's life, she is left bewildered and heartbroken. And with a lot of unanswered questions.As she tries desperately to find him, Grace opens a Pandora's Box of secrets and lies - and starts to learn that Adam wasn't so perfect after all.What shameful secrets was her husband hiding? Is Grace in danger? And can she survive the truth? However terrible it may be . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Beth Thomas wrote her first book at the age of six. It was a short social commentary about ethnicity and fear of being different, incorporating magic, travel, adventure and ultimately, murder. The death at the end was an unexpected shock and came about as she had no idea how else to end the story. She thinks she's improved since then, and hope that now her endings are a little more planned and satisfying. She lives in Kent with her family.

Review:

Praise for Beth Thomas:`An easy-to-read, often thought-provoking tale about grief and family feuds as well as overcoming trauma and the value of true friendship' Daily Mail`A real gem - a light-hearted, highly original story' Love It MagazinePraise for His Other Life:`A gripping read'Fabulous Magazine`Deftly plotted, wise and witty'Milly Johnson'A gripping and utterly absorbing page-turner with a heroine you care for like a best friend and just want fate to smile on. His Other Life is a stunning debut and Beth Thomas a fresh and exciting new voice. Anyone who loved Gone Girl will absolutely devour this.'Claudia Carroll`A cleverly-plotted tale of family and friendship, this novel will grip you and surprise you as the story unfolds. Secrets and lies are revealed, in a sometimes witty fashion...Beth Thomas is a great new voice to watch out for.'Ella HarperA gripping read with clever twists and turns.Candis Magazine

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Beth Thomas
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544847 ISBN 13: 9780007544844
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The story of a couple with seemingly perfect lives.and the secrets they hide behind closed doors. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jo Jo Moyes. He was hiding a terrible secret .Grace s new husband Adam seems like the perfect package. Good looking, great job, completely charming - almost too good to be true .So when Adam suddenly disappears from Grace s life, she is left bewildered and heartbroken. And with a lot of unanswered questions. As she tries desperately to find him, Grace opens a Pandora s Box of secrets and lies - and starts to learn that Adam wasn t so perfect after all. What shameful secrets was her husband hiding? Is Grace in danger? And can she survive the truth? However terrible it may be . Bookseller Inventory # AWC9780007544844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Beth Thomas
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544847 ISBN 13: 9780007544844
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The story of a couple with seemingly perfect lives.and the secrets they hide behind closed doors.Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jo Jo Moyes.He was hiding a terrible secret . . .Grace s new husband Adam seems like the perfect package. Good looking, great job, completely charming - almost too good to be true . . .So when Adam suddenly disappears from Grace s life, she is left bewildered and heartbroken. And with a lot of unanswered questions.As she tries desperately to find him, Grace opens a Pandora s Box of secrets and lies - and starts to learn that Adam wasn t so perfect after all.What shameful secrets was her husband hiding? Is Grace in danger? And can she survive the truth? However terrible it may be . . . Bookseller Inventory # AWC9780007544844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Thomas, Beth
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544847 ISBN 13: 9780007544844
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. Book Condition: New. The story of a couple with seemingly perfect lives.and the secrets they hide behind closed doors. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jo Jo Moyes. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 280. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046445

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Beth Thomas
ISBN 10: 0007544847 ISBN 13: 9780007544844
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075448440000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Thomas, Beth
Published by Avon (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544847 ISBN 13: 9780007544844
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2015. Book Condition: New. The story of a couple with seemingly perfect lives.and the secrets they hide behind closed doors. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jo Jo Moyes. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 280. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046445

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Thomas, Beth
Published by Avon (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544847 ISBN 13: 9780007544844
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001477899

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.23
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Thomas, Beth
Published by Avon (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544847 ISBN 13: 9780007544844
New Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000073096

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.70
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Beth Thomas
Published by Avon (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544847 ISBN 13: 9780007544844
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007544844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.65
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Beth Thomas
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2015-03-26, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544847 ISBN 13: 9780007544844
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2015-03-26, London, 2015. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007544844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.90
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Beth Thomas
ISBN 10: 0007544847 ISBN 13: 9780007544844
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007544847. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007544847

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book