Solomon Creed: The Only Thriller You Need to Read This Year

3.76 avg rating
( 2,329 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007551385: Solomon Creed: The Only Thriller You Need to Read This Year
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Please Read Notes: Brand New, International Softcover Edition, Printed in black and white pages, minor self wear on the cover or pages, Sale restriction may be printed on the book, but Book name, contents, and author are exactly same as Hardcover Edition. Fast delivery through DHL/FedEx express.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Simon Toyne is the bestselling author of the Sanctus trilogy: Sanctus, The Key and The Tower. He wrote Sanctus after quitting his job as a TV executive to focus on writing. It was the biggest selling debut thriller of 2011 in the UK and an international bestseller. His books have been translated into 27 languages and published in over 50 countries.Solomon Creed is the first in a new series of epic thrillers that will span the world and centre around the enigmatic title character.Simon lives with his family in Brighton and the South of France.

Review:

`A fast-moving thriller that makes for an exhilarating read. Perfect for any fans of Lee Child' Sun`Compelling, vivid and profound, I loved it. It stays with you long after you've finished the final page' Peter James`Every page, every twist, speaks of Simon's deep love and mastery of the genre' Tom Rob Smith`Who is Solomon Creed? He's the hero of an epic new series of thrillers. Simple as that' Mark BillinghamToyne is a master of suspense who keeps the reader hooked. An excellent read' Daily Express`It's a corker. Lee Child meets Stephen King via Don Winslow' Mark Edwards`A windswept thriller with a striking twist, nicely steeped in the Hallucinatory Arizona landscape' Stav Sherez`Top-shelf writers aren't made - they're born, and you can tell in two pages when you've found one. Simon Toyne has got the gift, and SOLOMON CREED proves it - his imagery, his language, and the cool mystery surrounding Solomon Creed and where he's going. I think you'll love this one'Greg Iles, author of Natchez Burning and The Bone Tree`The boldest thriller you'll read this year. Simon Toyne takes you places the other writers don't dare go' Tom Harper'Intrigue, mystery, atmosphere . . . it will draw you in and hold you there. Solomon Creed is a thriller with smarts and class' Scott Mariani`At last, Jack Reacher has some credible competition' Phylippa Smithson, LoveReading`An electrifying roller-coaster of a book' Celia Cohen, LoveReading`An absolutely cracking thriller' Sarah Musk, LoveReading`A great summer's read is to be had from this juggernaut of a thriller' Ian Harvey-Brown, LoveReadingPraise for Simon Toyne's SANCTUS series:`Among the best current thrillers' Sunday Express`Intriguing and engaging ... Relentless pace. An exciting and interesting read' Sun'A fast moving, thoroughly enjoyable, adventure - plenty of action, plenty of intrigue and wonderfully imaginative' Kate Mosse

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780007551354: SOLOMON CREED HB

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0007551355 ISBN 13:  9780007551354
Publisher: HarperCollins, 2015
Hardcover

9788869051883: Solomon Creed. Ediz. italiana

Harper..., 2017
Hardcover

9780008135263: Solomon Creed

Harper, 2001
Softcover

9780007551361: Solomon Creed

Harper..., 2015
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Toyne, Simon
ISBN 10: 000755138X ISBN 13: 9780007551385
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Keystone Books
(Syosset, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New Book. Delivery within 6 to 10 days. Expedited Shipping Available. Excellent Customer Service. Seller Inventory # 1320282

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
International Edition
International Edition

2.

Toyne, Simon
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000755138X ISBN 13: 9780007551385
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
International Edition
Seller:
Ben's Book Shop
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 000755138X Paperback. Book Condition: New. This is an International Edition. Brand new. Seller Inventory # INDMKT-000755138X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Simon Toyne
ISBN 10: 000755138X ISBN 13: 9780007551385
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. Brand New, We ship to PO , APO and FPO adresses in U.S.A .Choose Expedited Shipping for FASTER DELIVERY.Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # SM_9780007551385

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Toyne, Simon
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000755138X ISBN 13: 9780007551385
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
WFL
(Holtsville, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 000755138X Brand New,original , printed in english , Ready to ship, fast delivery (5-8 busienss days ) worldwide. Seller Inventory # M30ZA22590

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.90
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Toyne, Simon
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000755138X ISBN 13: 9780007551385
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
WFL
(Holtsville, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 000755138X Brand New,Original , Ready to ship, fast delivery (5-8 busienss days ) worldwide. Seller Inventory # M30ZB21893

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.90
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Toyne, Simon
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000755138X ISBN 13: 9780007551385
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
WFL
(Holtsville, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 000755138X Brand New,Original , Ready to ship, fast delivery (5-8 busienss days ) worldwide. Seller Inventory # MAMA21893

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.90
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Toyne, Simon
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000755138X ISBN 13: 9780007551385
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Condition: New. 'A fast-moving thriller that makes for an exhilarating read. Perfect for any fans of Lee Child' Sun HIS PAST IS UNKNOWN. HIS FUTURE UNWRITTEN. WHO IS SOLOMON CREED? The first in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, and I AM PILGRIM, by Terry Hayes. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: 2AB; 3JM; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780007551385

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Toyne, Simon
Published by Harper (2012)
ISBN 10: 000755138X ISBN 13: 9780007551385
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2012. Condition: New. 'A fast-moving thriller that makes for an exhilarating read. Perfect for any fans of Lee Child' Sun HIS PAST IS UNKNOWN. HIS FUTURE UNWRITTEN. WHO IS SOLOMON CREED? The first in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, and I AM PILGRIM, by Terry Hayes. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: 2AB; 3JM; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2012. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780007551385

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Simon Toyne
ISBN 10: 000755138X ISBN 13: 9780007551385
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST000755138X. Seller Inventory # ST000755138X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

SIMON TOYNE
ISBN 10: 000755138X ISBN 13: 9780007551385
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Booksdegran
(Marlton, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Brand new. Standard delivery takes 5-9 business days by USPS media mail with tracking number. We also ship to PO Box addresses but by Standard delivery and shipping charges will be extra. Customer satisfaction guaranteed and please feel free to contact us for any queries. Seller Inventory # IBD-1995

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book