Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse (A Secret Diary Series)

 
9780007553341: Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse (A Secret Diary Series)

When scalpels are set down, the ward lights turned off and the patients asleep, there is always time for Mischief ...From Lily Harlem, co-author of `Anything For Him', `Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse' is the perfect read for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.I guess you could call me a jack-of-all-trades nurse. I find work satisfaction in whichever department the hospital needs me most, as long as it's through the darkest hours.But it's so often the quieter night time where the real high jinx abound.With a weakness for sexy guys wearing white coats, my fantasies are often realised and I'm adept at finding relief from the hospital grind in shadowy corners and cosy linen cupboards.Of course my dedication to patient comfort is paramount. What kind of nurse would I be if it wasn't?But when one act of extreme, albeit highly inappropriate, kindness forced me to become the hospital director's snitch, the length I went to in order to keep my job, satisfied my desires and found me the love that had always evaded me.A love that made me push even my not-so-professional boundaries to the extreme.Other titles in the Secret Diary series are:Confessions of a Kinky Wife by Justine ElyotConfessions of a Kinky Divorcee by Lana FoxConfessions of a Greedy Girl by Madelynne Ellis

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Lily Harlem is an award winning, multi-published author of erotic romance and erotica. She lives in the UK and since giving up a career in nursing has been widely published on both sides of the Atlantic. Her stories are made up of colourful characters travelling on everyone's favourite journey, falling in love, and with the bedroom door left well and truly open readers are warned to hang on for the ride, or rides as the case might be.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Harlem, Lily
Published by Mischief
ISBN 10: 000755334X ISBN 13: 9780007553341
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mischief. Book Condition: New. When scalpels are set down, the ward lights turned off and the patients asleep, there is always time for Mischief . From Lily Harlem, co-author of 'Anything For Him', 'Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse' is the perfect read for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day. Series: A Secret Diary Series. Num Pages: 143 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKESL; 2AB; 3JMG; FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 272. . 2013. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # KCD0012887

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Harlem, Lily
Published by Mischief (2013)
ISBN 10: 000755334X ISBN 13: 9780007553341
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mischief, 2013. Book Condition: New. When scalpels are set down, the ward lights turned off and the patients asleep, there is always time for Mischief . From Lily Harlem, co-author of 'Anything For Him', 'Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse' is the perfect read for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day. Series: A Secret Diary Series. Num Pages: 143 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKESL; 2AB; 3JMG; FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 272. . 2013. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # KCD0012887

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Lily Harlem
ISBN 10: 000755334X ISBN 13: 9780007553341
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075533410000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lily Harlem
Published by Mischief
ISBN 10: 000755334X ISBN 13: 9780007553341
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mischief. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __000755334X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

LILY HARLEM
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2013)
ISBN 10: 000755334X ISBN 13: 9780007553341
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780007553341 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0981554

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.46
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds