Jean Ure Secrets and Dreams

ISBN 13: 9780007553952

Secrets and Dreams

 
9780007553952: Secrets and Dreams

The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy When Zoe's dream of going to boarding school becomes a reality, she can't wait for her life there to begin - but sometimes things don't turn out the way we expect, and when one of Zoe's new friends reveals a secret too big to share with the others in the group, Zoe finds herself caught in the middle. Will she be able to keep the Daisies together? Staying loyal while 'fitting in' has never seemed harder...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Jean Ure was born in Surrey and, when growing up, knew that she was going to be a writer or a ballet dancer. She began writing when she was six years old and had her first book published while she was still at school. Jean is an animal lover and lives with her husband, seven dogs and four cats in a 300-year-old house in Croydon.

Review:

"Jean Ure's books are funny, funky, feisty - and fantastic reads!" Jacqueline Wilson Praise for LEMONADE SKY: "Jean Ure brilliantly captures the complex emotions that bind sisters together - and can tear them apart - in this touching and poignant story about the complexities of growing up." Julia Eccleshare, Lovereading Praise for PUMPKIN PIE: "The heroine I've been waiting for." Times Praise for SHRINKING VIOLET: "Excellent for any nine-up and will almost certainly lead to an addiction to Ure." Observer

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jean Ure
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007553951 ISBN 13: 9780007553952
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy When Zoe s dream of going to boarding school becomes a reality, she can t wait for her life there to begin - but sometimes things don t turn out the way we expect, and when one of Zoe s new friends reveals a secret too big to share with the others in the group, Zoe finds herself caught in the middle. Will she be able to keep the Daisies together? Staying loyal while fitting in has never seemed harder. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007553952

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jean Ure
ISBN 10: 0007553951 ISBN 13: 9780007553952
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075539520000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jean Ure
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007553951 ISBN 13: 9780007553952
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy When Zoe s dream of going to boarding school becomes a reality, she can t wait for her life there to begin - but sometimes things don t turn out the way we expect, and when one of Zoe s new friends reveals a secret too big to share with the others in the group, Zoe finds herself caught in the middle. Will she be able to keep the Daisies together? Staying loyal while fitting in has never seemed harder. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007553952

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Ure, Jean
Published by Harper Collins 2015-01-01 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007553951 ISBN 13: 9780007553952
New Paperback Quantity Available: 15
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2015-01-01, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007553952B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jean Ure
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007553951 ISBN 13: 9780007553952
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007553952

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.26
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jean Ure
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, London
ISBN 10: 0007553951 ISBN 13: 9780007553952
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, London. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007553952

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.84
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Ure, Jean
Published by HarperCollins Children's Books
ISBN 10: 0007553951 ISBN 13: 9780007553952
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Children's Books. Book Condition: New. The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 135 x 17. Weight in Grams: 184. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007553952

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Ure, Jean
Published by HarperCollins Children's Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007553951 ISBN 13: 9780007553952
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Children's Books, 2015. Book Condition: New. The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 135 x 17. Weight in Grams: 184. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007553952

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jean Ure
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007553951 ISBN 13: 9780007553952
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Secrets and Dreams, Jean Ure, The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy When Zoe's dream of going to boarding school becomes a reality, she can't wait for her life there to begin - but sometimes things don't turn out the way we expect, and when one of Zoe's new friends reveals a secret too big to share with the others in the group, Zoe finds herself caught in the middle. Will she be able to keep the Daisies together? Staying loyal while 'fitting in' has never seemed harder. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007553952

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.89
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jean Ure
ISBN 10: 0007553951 ISBN 13: 9780007553952
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007553951. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007553951

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book