MICHELE GORMAN The Curvy Girls Club

ISBN 13: 9780007585625

The Curvy Girls Club

3.52 avg rating
( 1,740 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007585625: The Curvy Girls Club

Curvy Girls Club

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Born and raised in the US, Michele has lived in London for 16 years. You can find out more about Michele by following her on twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, Goodreads, or by reading her blog or website. Do chat with her on twitter or facebook - she's always looking for an excuse to procrastinate!

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

MICHELE GORMAN
ISBN 10: 0007585624 ISBN 13: 9780007585625
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075856250000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Michele Gorman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007585624 ISBN 13: 9780007585625
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A hilarious heart-warming read about normal women with normal problems. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Bridesmaids. Can the curvy girls have their cake and eat it? Meet best friends Pixie, Ellie, Katie and Jane. Fed up with always struggling to lose weight, they start a social club where size doesn t matter. Soon it s the most popular place to be - having fun instead of counting carbs. And the girls suddenly find their lives changing in ways they never imagined. But outside the club, things aren t as rosy, as they struggle with the ups and downs of everyday life. In this funny, heart-warming read about normal women learning to love themselves, the curvy girls soon realise that no matter what life throws at them, together, anything is possible .Loved The Curvy Girls Club? Then indulge yourself in the brand-new feel-good sequel, The Curvy Girls Baby Club - can the friends keep their sense of humour, not to mention their self-esteem, in the face of haemorrhoids and elasticated waistbands?. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007585625

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Michele Gorman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007585624 ISBN 13: 9780007585625
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A hilarious heart-warming read about normal women with normal problems. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Bridesmaids. Can the curvy girls have their cake and eat it? Meet best friends Pixie, Ellie, Katie and Jane. Fed up with always struggling to lose weight, they start a social club where size doesn t matter. Soon it s the most popular place to be - having fun instead of counting carbs. And the girls suddenly find their lives changing in ways they never imagined. But outside the club, things aren t as rosy, as they struggle with the ups and downs of everyday life. In this funny, heart-warming read about normal women learning to love themselves, the curvy girls soon realise that no matter what life throws at them, together, anything is possible .Loved The Curvy Girls Club? Then indulge yourself in the brand-new feel-good sequel, The Curvy Girls Baby Club - can the friends keep their sense of humour, not to mention their self-esteem, in the face of haemorrhoids and elasticated waistbands?. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007585625

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Michele Gorman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007585624 ISBN 13: 9780007585625
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Curvy Girls Club, Michele Gorman, A hilarious heart-warming read about normal women with normal problems. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Bridesmaids. Can the curvy girls have their cake and eat it? Meet best friends Pixie, Ellie, Katie and Jane. Fed up with always struggling to lose weight, they start a social club where size doesn't matter. Soon it's the most popular place to be - having fun instead of counting carbs. And the girls suddenly find their lives changing in ways they never imagined. But outside the club, things aren't as rosy, as they struggle with the ups and downs of everyday life. In this funny, heart-warming read about normal women learning to love themselves, the curvy girls soon realise that no matter what life throws at them, together, anything is possible .Loved The Curvy Girls Club? Then indulge yourself in the brand-new feel-good sequel, The Curvy Girls Baby Club - can the friends keep their sense of humour, not to mention their self-esteem, in the face of haemorrhoids and elasticated waistbands?. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007585625

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.61
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Michele Gorman
Published by Avon (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007585624 ISBN 13: 9780007585625
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007585625

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.02
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

MICHELE GORMAN
ISBN 10: 0007585624 ISBN 13: 9780007585625
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007585624. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007585624

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Michele Gorman
ISBN 10: 0007585624 ISBN 13: 9780007585625
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; A hilarious heart-warming read about normal women with normal problems. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Bridesmaids. Can the curvy girls have their cake and eat it? Meet best friends Pixie, Ellie, Katie and Jane. Fed up with always struggling to lose weight, they start a social club where s. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007585625_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Michele Gorman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007585624 ISBN 13: 9780007585625
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007585625

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.53
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Michele Gorman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2015-01-15, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007585624 ISBN 13: 9780007585625
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2015-01-15, London, 2015. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007585625

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.76
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Gorman, Michele
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007585624 ISBN 13: 9780007585625
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Publishers, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 320 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007585624

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.68
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book