The Jackdaw (DI Sean Corrigan)

 
9780007585694: The Jackdaw (DI Sean Corrigan)

The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Guilty or not guilty? A lone vigilante is abducting wealthy Londoners and putting their fate in the hands of the public. Within hours of disappearing, the victims appear on the internet, bound to a chair in a white room. Revenge or mercy? Their crimes of greed and incompetence are broadcast to the watching thousands who make up the jury. Once the verdict is cast, the man who calls himself 'The Jackdaw' will be judge and executioner. Live or die? DI Sean Corrigan and his Special Investigations Unit are under pressure to solve this case fast. But as The Jackdaw's popularity grows, Corrigan realizes he's hunting a dangerously clever and elusive adversary - one who won't stop until his mission is complete.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Luke Delaney joined the Metropolitan Police Service in the late 1980s and his first posting was to an inner city area of South East London notorious for high levels of crime and extreme violence. He later joined CID where he investigated murders ranging from those committed by fledgling serial killers to gangland assassinations.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Delaney, Luke
Published by HarperCollins (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007585691 ISBN 13: 9780007585694
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Green Books
(Wicklow, Ireland)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New Book. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007585694

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.31
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Delaney, Luke
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007585691 ISBN 13: 9780007585694
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GA9780007585694

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.31
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Delaney, Luke
ISBN 10: 0007585691 ISBN 13: 9780007585694
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 156mm x 235mm x. Paperback. The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.580. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007585694

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 25.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Delaney, Luke
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007585691 ISBN 13: 9780007585694
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 15.5 x 23.5 cm. The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series ? authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Guilty or not guilty?A lone vigilante is abducting wealthy Londoners and putting their fate in the hands of the public. Within hours of disappearing, the victims appear on the internet, bound to a chair in a white [Url removed]nge or mercy?Their crimes of greed and incompetence are broadcast to the watching thousands who make up the jury. Once the verdict is cast, the man who calls himself ?The Jackdaw' will be judge and [Url removed] or die?DI Sean Corrigan and his Special Investigations Unit are under pressure to solve this case fast. But as The Jackdaw's popularity grows, Corrigan realizes he's hunting a dangerously clever and elusive adversary ? one who won't stop until his mission is complete. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # MM-41032377

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 37.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.90
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Delaney, Luke
ISBN 10: 0007585691 ISBN 13: 9780007585694
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 156mm x 235mm x. Paperback. The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.580. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007585694

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 22.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 28.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds