Santa Wore Leathers: Harperimpulse Contemporary Romance (A Novella)

3.78 avg rating
( 179 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007591787: Santa Wore Leathers: Harperimpulse Contemporary Romance (A Novella)

A perfect holiday treat for fans of Lori Wilde, Jennifer Ryan and Susan Anderson! Take one man-shy reporter, a gorgeous ex-Navy SEAL turned firefighter, add in a thong-stealing dog...and Christmas will never be the same again! There's only one thing on Becca Sinclair's Christmas list this holiday season - her very own column in the local paper. And if she can build a huge blog following, her wish just might come true. Enter Dan 'Wolf' Wolford aka the man-whore next door and the new star of Becca's popular, post-divorce blog about men. A Navy SEAL turned commander of the Florida Marine Rescue Unit, Wolf's the very definition of the word alpha - and with an endless rotation of women on his doorstep, this hunk on a Harley has Becca and her female followers all hot and bothered! All Becca wants for Christmas is her newspaper column, right? But when she finds herself the target of Wolf's irresistible attentions, her snarky comebacks become less and less convincing and, suddenly, she's not so sure anymore...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

For years I've been a romance junkie, devouring each one like warm, chocolate chip cookies. Perhaps that's why I adore writing about love and passion. Passion-such a powerful word, don't you think? I'd classify myself as a late bloomer. I started college in my late forties, met the love of my life in my mid-fifties and published my first book in my early sixties. My husband and I live in Southern Virginia. We enjoy spoiling the grandchildren and traveling. My deepest desire is to write saucy, often humorous romances you'll cherish long after you've turned off the e-reader.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Davis, Vonnie
ISBN 10: 0007591780 ISBN 13: 9780007591787
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075917870000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Davis, Vonnie
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007591780 ISBN 13: 9780007591787
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780007591787 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0980482

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.90
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds