Time to Say Goodbye: a heart-rending novel about a father?s love for his daughter

3.77 avg rating
( 2,132 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780008100674: Time to Say Goodbye: a heart-rending novel about a father?s love for his daughter

**A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.**

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

**A heart-rending story about a father's love for his daughter.
Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, bestselling author of Me Before You.**

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .

About the Author:

Former journalist S.D. Robertson quit his role as a local newspaper editor to pursue a lifelong ambition of becoming a novelist.
An English graduate from the University of Manchester, he’s also worked as a holiday rep, door-to-door salesman, train cleaner, kitchen porter and mobile phone network engineer.
Over the years Stuart has spent time in France, Holland and Australia, but home these days is back in the UK. He lives in a village near Manchester with his wife and daughter. There’s also his cat, Bernard, who likes to distract him from writing – usually by breaking things.
Stuart’s debut novel, Time To Say Goodbye, spent over 6 weeks in the Kindle top 20 and has sold over 60,000 ebooks to date.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 14.99
US$ 9.02

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

S. D. Robertson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.** HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST? Will Curtis s six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he s going to do everything he can to keep his word. What Will doesn t know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he s faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one. But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . Bookseller Inventory # AA89780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

S. D. Robertson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.**. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

S.D. Robertson
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800081006740000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000475691

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.91
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

S.D. Robertson
Published by Avon 2016-02-11 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 2016-02-11, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05310911

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.80
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Robertson, S. D.
Published by Avon Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2016. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

S.D. Robertson
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EH9780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.23
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000088221

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.44
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

S. D. Robertson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Time to Say Goodbye, S. D. Robertson, *A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of JOJO MOYES and JOHN GREEN* HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST? Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word. What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one. But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . Bookseller Inventory # B9780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.83
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

S.D Robertson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2016-02-11, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2016-02-11, London, 2016. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.82
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book