Linfoot, Jane The Vintage Cinema Club

ISBN 13: 9780008119362

The Vintage Cinema Club

4.06 avg rating
( 124 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780008119362: The Vintage Cinema Club

"A witty, warm-hearted romp through the lives and loves of three friends - with a cool retro vibe, and a sense of fun that will never go out of fashion." - Debbie Johnson, author of the best-selling 'Cold Feet At Christmas'. Meet The Vintage Cinema Club...Izzy is a wow at making unwanted things pretty, but with three brothers and her shabby chic furniture business to run she doesn't have time to date. Could a fabulous French proposal change her mind? Single mum Luce's vintage bridal dresses are exquisite, but there's no way she's ever going to wear one or walk down the aisle for that matter. She's a strictly no romance, one night kind of woman - or so she thinks...Dida seems to have it all - a chocolate and banana cake recipe to die for, lovely kids (most of the time!) and a great lifestyle. But what good is a fabulous home, when your marriage has more cracks than a pavlova and your husband is having it off with half of Lithuania? Three retro fabulous friends, in love with all things vintage, run their dream business from the faded grandeur of a rescued cinema. When that dream comes under threat, they'll do whatever it takes to save it. Fans of Lucy Diamond, Michele Gorman and Milly Johnson are going to love this heartfelt, funny story.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

I write fun, flirty fiction, with feisty heroines and a bit of an edge. Writing romance is cool, because I get to wear pretty shoes instead of wellies. I live in a mountain kingdom in Derbyshire, where my family and pets are kind enough to ignore the domestic chaos. Happily, we're in walking distance of a supermarket. I love hearts, flowers, happy endings, all things vintage, most things French. When I'm not on Facebook, and can't find an excuse for shopping, I'll be walking, or gardening. On days when I want to be really scared, I ride a tandem.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Linfoot, Jane
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0008119368 ISBN 13: 9780008119362
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A witty, warm-hearted romp through the lives and loves of three friends - with a cool retro vibe, and a sense of fun that will never go out of fashion. - Debbie Johnson, author of the best-selling Cold Feet At Christmas Pippa s Cornish Dream Meet The Vintage Cinema Club.Izzy is a wow at making unwanted things pretty, but with three brothers and her shabby chic furniture business to run she doesn t have time to date. Could a fabulous French proposal change her mind? Single mum Luce s vintage bridal dresses are exquisite, but there s no way she s ever going to wear one or walk down the aisle for that matter. She s a strictly no romance, one night kind of woman - or so she thinks.Dida seems to have it all - a chocolate and banana cake recipe to die for, lovely kids (most of the time!) and a great lifestyle. But what good is a fabulous home, when your marriage has more cracks than a pavlova and your husband is having it off with half of Lithuania? Three retro fabulous friends, in love with all things vintage, run their dream business from the faded grandeur of a rescued cinema. When that dream comes under threat, they ll do whatever it takes to save it. Fans of Lucy Diamond, Michele Gorman and Milly Johnson are going to love this heartfelt, funny story. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780008119362

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Linfoot, Jane
ISBN 10: 0008119368 ISBN 13: 9780008119362
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800081193620000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Linfoot, Jane
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0008119368 ISBN 13: 9780008119362
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A witty, warm-hearted romp through the lives and loves of three friends - with a cool retro vibe, and a sense of fun that will never go out of fashion. - Debbie Johnson, author of the best-selling Cold Feet At Christmas Pippa s Cornish Dream Meet The Vintage Cinema Club.Izzy is a wow at making unwanted things pretty, but with three brothers and her shabby chic furniture business to run she doesn t have time to date. Could a fabulous French proposal change her mind? Single mum Luce s vintage bridal dresses are exquisite, but there s no way she s ever going to wear one or walk down the aisle for that matter. She s a strictly no romance, one night kind of woman - or so she thinks.Dida seems to have it all - a chocolate and banana cake recipe to die for, lovely kids (most of the time!) and a great lifestyle. But what good is a fabulous home, when your marriage has more cracks than a pavlova and your husband is having it off with half of Lithuania? Three retro fabulous friends, in love with all things vintage, run their dream business from the faded grandeur of a rescued cinema. When that dream comes under threat, they ll do whatever it takes to save it. Fans of Lucy Diamond, Michele Gorman and Milly Johnson are going to love this heartfelt, funny story. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780008119362

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Linfoot, Jane
Published by HarperImpulse
ISBN 10: 0008119368 ISBN 13: 9780008119362
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperImpulse. Book Condition: New. "A witty, warm-hearted romp through the lives and loves of three friends - with a cool retro vibe, and a sense of fun that will never go out of fashion." - Debbie Johnson, author of the best-selling 'Cold Feet At Christmas' & 'Pippa's Cornish Dream' Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 310. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780008119362

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Linfoot, Jane
ISBN 10: 0008119368 ISBN 13: 9780008119362
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; A witty, warm-hearted romp through the lives and loves of three friends - with a cool retro vibe, and a sense of fun that will never go out of fashion. - Debbie Johnson, author of the best-selling 'Cold Feet At Christmas' & 'Pippa's Cornish Dream' Meet The Vintage Cinema Club.Izzy is a wow at mak. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780008119362_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.16
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Linfoot, Jane
Published by HarperImpulse (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008119368 ISBN 13: 9780008119362
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperImpulse, 2015. Book Condition: New. "A witty, warm-hearted romp through the lives and loves of three friends - with a cool retro vibe, and a sense of fun that will never go out of fashion." - Debbie Johnson, author of the best-selling 'Cold Feet At Christmas' & 'Pippa's Cornish Dream' Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 310. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780008119362

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Linfoot, Jane
ISBN 10: 0008119368 ISBN 13: 9780008119362
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0008119368. Bookseller Inventory # ST0008119368

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Linfoot, Jane
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008119368 ISBN 13: 9780008119362
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # GB-9780008119362

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.21
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Linfoot, Jane
Published by HarperImpulse (2017)
ISBN 10: 0008119368 ISBN 13: 9780008119362
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperImpulse, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 432 pages. 7.75x5.25x0.75 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0008119368

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.47
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Linfoot, Jane
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008119368 ISBN 13: 9780008119362
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780008119362 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0982339

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book