Medina, Kate Fire Damage

ISBN 13: 9780008132293

Fire Damage

 
9780008132293: Fire Damage

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kate Medina, Kate Medina
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 23522320-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Medina, Kate
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800081322930000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kate Medina
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 234 x 153 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. To find a killer, she must unlock a child s terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. A traumatized little boy Four years old, terrified, disturbed - Sami is a child in need of help. Now it s up to psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn to find the cause of his suffering and unlock his darkest memories, before it s too late. A psychologist with a secret Meanwhile Jessie is haunted by an awful truth of her own. She works alongside former patient, Captain Ben Callan, to investigate a violent death - but the ghosts of her past refuse to leave her. A body washed up on the beach When a burnt corpse is found on the Sussex coast, Jessie begins to uncover a link between her two cases - and a desperate killer will do anything to keep it buried. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Kate Medina
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 234 x 153 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. To find a killer, she must unlock a child s terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. A traumatized little boy Four years old, terrified, disturbed - Sami is a child in need of help. Now it s up to psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn to find the cause of his suffering and unlock his darkest memories, before it s too late. A psychologist with a secret Meanwhile Jessie is haunted by an awful truth of her own. She works alongside former patient, Captain Ben Callan, to investigate a violent death - but the ghosts of her past refuse to leave her. A body washed up on the beach When a burnt corpse is found on the Sussex coast, Jessie begins to uncover a link between her two cases - and a desperate killer will do anything to keep it buried. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Kate Medina
Published by HarperCollins 2016-01-21 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins 2016-01-21, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-LBR-01791114

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.89
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.05
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Kate Medina
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2016-03-24, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2016-03-24, London, 2016. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Kate Medina
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 235mm x 153mm x. Paperback. To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.504. Bookseller Inventory # 9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 26.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Kate Medina
Published by Harper Collins Publ. UK Feb 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publ. UK Feb 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. 233x154x30 mm. Neuware - To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. 378 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 13.49
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kate Medina
Published by Harper Collins Publ. UK Feb 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publ. UK Feb 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. 233x154x30 mm. Neuware - To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. 378 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 19.25
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book