Medina, Kate Fire Damage

ISBN 13: 9780008132293

Fire Damage

 
9780008132293: Fire Damage

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Medina, Kate
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Quantity Available: 6
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 23522320-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Medina, Kate
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800081322930000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 234 x 153 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. To find a killer, she must unlock a child s terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. A traumatized little boy Four years old, terrified, disturbed - Sami is a child in need of help. Now it s up to psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn to find the cause of his suffering and unlock his darkest memories, before it s too late. A psychologist with a secret Meanwhile Jessie is haunted by an awful truth of her own. She works alongside former patient, Captain Ben Callan, to investigate a violent death - but the ghosts of her past refuse to leave her. A body washed up on the beach When a burnt corpse is found on the Sussex coast, Jessie begins to uncover a link between her two cases - and a desperate killer will do anything to keep it buried. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins 2016-01-21 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins 2016-01-21, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-LBR-01791114

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.60
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 234 x 153 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. To find a killer, she must unlock a child s terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. A traumatized little boy Four years old, terrified, disturbed - Sami is a child in need of help. Now it s up to psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn to find the cause of his suffering and unlock his darkest memories, before it s too late. A psychologist with a secret Meanwhile Jessie is haunted by an awful truth of her own. She works alongside former patient, Captain Ben Callan, to investigate a violent death - but the ghosts of her past refuse to leave her. A body washed up on the beach When a burnt corpse is found on the Sussex coast, Jessie begins to uncover a link between her two cases - and a desperate killer will do anything to keep it buried. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Paperback Quantity Available: 8
Seller
Green Books
(Wicklow, Ireland)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New Book. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us. Bookseller Inventory # V9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.29
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GA9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.30
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2016-03-24, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2016-03-24, London, 2016. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.42
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Medina, Kate
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 235mm x 153mm x. Paperback. To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.504. Bookseller Inventory # 9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 25.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Medina, Kate
Published by Harper Collins Publ. UK Feb 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132291 ISBN 13: 9780008132293
New Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publ. UK Feb 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. 233x154x30 mm. Neuware - To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. 378 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780008132293

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.72
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book